Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Nanoscale Device Characterization Division Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
David Gundlach Division Chief david.gundlach [at] Fed
Erik M. Secula Deputy Division Chief erik.secula [at] Fed
Alexandra Roig Vitali Division Office Manager alexandra.roigvitali [at] Fed

Nanoscale Processes and Measurements Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Nikolai Zhitenev Group Leader nikolai.zhitenev [at] Fed
Leeanna Hopkins Group Office Manager leeanna.hopkins [at] Fed

Name Email Staff type
Emily Bittle emily.bittle [at] Fed
Steven R. Blankenship steve.blankenship [at] Fed
Chad Cruz chad.cruz [at] Fed
Fereshte Ghahari Kermani fereshte.ghaharikermani [at] Assoc
Katelyn Goetz katelyn.goetz [at] Fed
Paul M. Haney paul.haney [at] Fed
Sungmin Kim [at] IntlAssoc
Oleg Kirillov oleg.kirillov [at] Fed
Son Le son.le [at] IntlAssoc
Yulia Maximenko yulia.maximenko [at] Assoc
Robert D. McMichael robert.mcmichael [at] Fed
Joshua Nagle Ctr
Fabian Natterer fabian.natterer [at] Assoc
Valery Ortiz Jimenez valery.ortizjimenez [at] Fed
Curt A. Richter curt.richter [at] Fed
Robert Rienstra robert.rienstra [at] Assoc
Christoph Rohmann christoph.rohmann [at] Assoc
En-Min Shih en-min.shih [at] IntlAssoc
Marlou Slot marlou.slot [at] IntlAssoc
Joseph A. Stroscio joseph.stroscio [at] Fed
Nishat Sultana nishat.sultana [at] IntlAssoc
Daniel Walkup daniel.walkup [at] Fed
Fei Xue fei.xue [at] IntlAssoc
Alexander Zaslavsky alexander.zaslavsky [at] Assoc
Nikolai Zhitenev nikolai.zhitenev [at] Fed

Alternative Computing Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Jabez J. McClelland Group Leader jabez.mcclelland [at] Fed
Angela Kang Group Office Manager angela.kang [at] Fed

Name Email Staff type
Gina Adam gina.adam [at] Assoc
Temitayo Adeyeye temitayo.adeyeye [at] IntlAssoc
Nuha Ahmed-Babikir nuha.ahmed-babikir [at] Assoc
Robert Bloom robert.bloom [at] Assoc
William Borders william.borders [at] Fed
Matthew Daniels matthew.daniels [at] Fed
Robert Edwards robert.edwards [at] Assoc
Sidra Gibeault sidra.gibeault [at] Assoc
Brian Hoskins brian.hoskins [at] Fed
Imtiaz Hossen imtiaz.hossen [at] IntlAssoc
Brenton Knuffman brenton.knuffman [at] Assoc
Advait Madhavan advait.madhavan [at] Assoc
Jabez J. McClelland jabez.mcclelland [at] Fed
Jingjia Meng jingjia.meng [at] IntlAssoc
Stephen Moxim stephen.moxim [at] Fed
Prashansa Mukim prashansa.mukim [at] IntlAssoc
Daniel T. Pierce daniel.pierce [at] Assoc
Nitin Prasad nitin.prasad [at] IntlAssoc
Joseph Riem joseph.riem [at] Assoc
David M. Rutter david.rutter [at] Fed
Jason Ryan jason.ryan [at] Fed
Adam Steele adam.steele [at] Assoc
Mark Stiles mark.stiles [at] Fed
Elise Treat elise.treat [at] Fed
John Unguris john.unguris [at] Assoc
Osama Yousuf osama.yousuf [at] IntlAssoc

Advanced Electronics Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Jason Campbell Group Leader jason.campbell [at] Fed
Terri S. Kroft Group Office Manager terri.kroft [at] Fed

Name Email Staff type
Akin Akturk akin.akturk [at] Assoc
Papa Amoah papa.amoah [at] IntlAssoc
Bryan Barnes bryan.barnes [at] Fed
Jasleen Bindra jasleen.bindra [at] IntlAssoc
Jason Campbell jason.campbell [at] Fed
Kin (Charles) Cheung kin.cheung [at] Fed
Rhonda Franklin Assoc
Robert Gougelet robert.gougelet [at] Assoc
Arvind Srinivasan Karthikeyan arvindsrinivasan.karthikeyan [at] IntlAssoc
Minyeong Kim [at] IntlAssoc
Andrei Kolmakov andrei.kolmakov [at] Fed
Joseph J. Kopanski joseph.kopanski [at] Fed
Qiliang Li [at] Assoc
Ory Maimon ory.maimon [at] Assoc
Yaw S. Obeng yaw.obeng [at] Fed
Kwanseob Park kwanseob.park [at] IntlAssoc
Sujitra Pookpanratana sujitra.pookpanratana [at] Fed
Pragya Shrestha pragya.shrestha [at] Fed
Martin Sohn martin.sohn [at] Fed
Evgheni Strelcov evgheni.strelcov [at] Assoc
Andrew Winchester andrew.winchester [at] Fed

Nanoscale Device Characterization Division - HQ

Name Email Staff type
Herbert S. Bennett herbert.bennett [at] Assoc
Elizabeth Graham elizabeth.graham [at] Fed
David Gundlach david.gundlach [at] Fed
Leeanna Hopkins leeanna.hopkins [at] Fed
Angela Kang angela.kang [at] Fed
Jeanne Kilpatrick jeanne.kilpatrick [at] Fed
Terri S. Kroft terri.kroft [at] Fed
Hannah Lee hannah.lee [at] Fed
Alexandra Roig Vitali alexandra.roigvitali [at] Fed
Erik M. Secula erik.secula [at] Fed

Nanoscale Spectroscopy Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Christina Hacker Group Leader christina.hacker [at] Fed
Elizabeth Graham Group Office Manager elizabeth.graham [at] Fed

Name Email Staff type
Adam Biacchi adam.biacchi [at] Fed
Alan Bristow alan.bristow [at] Assoc
Andrea Centrone andrea.centrone [at] Fed
Christina Hacker christina.hacker [at] Fed
Edwin J. Heilweil edwin.heilweil [at] Fed
Devon Jakob devon.jakob [at] Fed
Hebin Li [at] Assoc
Christine McGinn christine.mcginn [at] Fed
Nhan Van Nguyen nhan.nguyen [at] Assoc
Georges Pavlidis georges.pavlidis [at] Assoc
Jeremy Schultz jeremy.schultz [at] Fed
Jeffrey Schwartz jeffrey.schwartz [at] Assoc
Christopher Stromberg christopher.stromberg [at] Assoc
Jared Wahlstrand jared.wahlstrand [at] Fed

Atom Scale Device Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Garnett W. Bryant Group Leader garnett.bryant [at] Fed
Alexandra Roig Vitali Group Office Manager (Acting) alexandra.roigvitali [at] Fed

Name Email Staff type
Tommy Boykin tommy.boykin [at] Assoc
Garnett W. Bryant garnett.bryant [at] Fed
Eleanor Crane eleanor.crane [at] IntlAssoc
Sabyasachi Das sabyasachi.das [at] IntlAssoc
Arpit Dua arpit.dua [at] IntlAssoc
Nikki Ebadollahi nikki.ebadollahi [at] Assoc
Fan Fei fan.fei [at] IntlAssoc
Joseph Fox [at] Assoc
Srilekha Gandhari srilekha.gandhari [at] IntlAssoc
Michael Gullans michael.gullans [at] Fed
Paul S. Julienne paul.julienne [at] Assoc
Vijin Kizhake Veetil vijin.kizhakeveetil [at] IntlAssoc
Svetlana Alexandrovna Kotochigova svetlana.kotochigova [at] Assoc
Dmitri Krymski dmitri.krymski [at] Assoc
Antonio Levy antonio.levy [at] Assoc
Runze Li [at] IntlAssoc
Yan Li [at] IntlAssoc
Arthur Lin arthur.lin [at] Assoc
Keyi Liu keyi.liu [at] IntlAssoc
Kyungjean Min kyungjean.min [at] IntlAssoc
Pradeep Namboodiri pradeep.namboodiri [at] Fed
Pradeep Niroula pradeep.niroula [at] IntlAssoc
Maicol Ochoa maicol.ochoadaza [at] Assoc
Matthew Pelton matthew.pelton [at] Assoc
Joshua M. Pomeroy joshua.pomeroy [at] Fed
Richard M. Silver richard.silver [at] Fed
Mahiradhwaj Singh mahiradhwaj.singh [at] IntlAssoc
Alexander Skripnik Ctr
Michael Stewart michael.stewart [at] Fed
Emily Townsend emily.townsend [at] Assoc
FNU Utsav fnu.utsav [at] IntlAssoc
Jonathan Wyrick jonathan.wyrick [at] Fed
Dilek Yildiz dilek.yildiz [at] IntlAssoc
Neil M. Zimmerman neil.zimmerman [at] Fed