Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Alternative Computing Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Jabez J. McClelland Group Leader jabez.mcclelland [at] Fed
Melissa Chambers Group Office Manager melissa.chambers [at] Fed
Name Email Staff type
Temitayo Adeyeye temitayo.adeyeye [at] IntlAssoc
William Borders william.borders [at] Fed
Matthew Daniels matthew.daniels [at] Fed
Robert Edwards robert.edwards [at] Assoc
Sidra Gibeault sidra.gibeault [at] Assoc
Imtiaz Hossen imtiaz.hossen [at] IntlAssoc
Brenton Knuffman brenton.knuffman [at] Assoc
Advait Madhavan advait.madhavan [at] Assoc
Jabez J. McClelland jabez.mcclelland [at] Fed
Stephen Moxim stephen.moxim [at] Fed
Daniel T. Pierce Assoc
Liam Pocher Assoc
Mohammad Mushfiqur Rahman mohammadmushfiqur.rahman [at] IntlAssoc
Karthick Ramu karthick.ramu [at] Fed
Joseph Riem joseph.riem [at] Assoc
David M. Rutter david.rutter [at] Fed
Jason Ryan jason.ryan [at] Fed
Adam Steele adam.steele [at] Assoc
Mark Stiles mark.stiles [at] Fed
Elise Treat elise.treat [at] Fed
Osama Yousuf osama.yousuf [at] IntlAssoc
Brandon Zink brandon.zink [at] Assoc