Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

People

Name Organization Email Phone Staff Type
Ahmedetijani Abadura Emergency Services - HQ ahmedetijani.abadura [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5375 Ctr
Amar Abane Transformational Networks and Services Group amar.abane [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0462 IntlAssoc
Vamshi Abbanaboina Project Management Office vamshi.abbanaboina [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0525 IntlCtr
Aser Abbas Materials and Structural Systems - HQ IntlAssoc
Christopher Abbate Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Patrick J. Abbott Mass and Force Group patrick.abbott [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4218 Fed
Rabie Abdel-Halim Operations and Maintenance (Gaithersburg) Group rabie.abdel-halim [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6960 Fed
Amir Abdella Platform Services Division - HQ amir.abdella [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3831 Fed
Eaman Karim Materials Science and Engineering Division - HQ eaman.karim [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4661 Assoc
Adetola Abdulkadir Biomarker and Genomic Sciences Group adetola.abdulkadir [at] nist.gov Assoc
Basheerah Abdus-Shakur Visualization and Usability Group basheerah.abdus-shakur [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3265 Assoc
Brian Abe National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence brian.abe [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0265 Ctr
Frank Abel Functional Nanostructured Materials Group frank.abel [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6141 Fed
Tanner Abelein Boulder Design and Construction - HQ Ctr
Timothy Abell Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Jarvis Abellana Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology Ctr
Kevin Abercrombie Emergency Services - HQ Ctr
Jamil Abo-Shaeer Fiber Sources and Applications Group Assoc
Omar Aboul-Enein Manipulation and Mobility Systems Group omar.aboul-enein [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2703 Fed
Edward Abrams Office of Facilities and Property Management - HQ Ctr
Nicole Abramson Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group nicole.abramson [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6705 Fed
Erin Abretski The Material Measurement Laboratory Office of Operations Group erin.abretski [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4542 Fed
Jose Abreu Tejada Operations and Customer Management Support Group Ctr
Rochelle Abrom Radiation Physics - HQ rochelle.abrom [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6095 Fed
Christine Abruzzi Cybersecurity and Privacy Applications Group christine.abruzzi [at] nist.gov Ctr
Lauren Acierto National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence lauren.acierto [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0330 Ctr
Brian K. Ackley Fire and Facilities Safety Group brian.ackley [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3582 Fed
Adam Acree Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Reubena Acuesta Financial Statements Group reubena.acuesta [at] nist.gov Fed
Kazemi Adachi Quantum Physics - HQ kazemi.adachi [at] nist.gov Assoc
Gina Adam Alternative Computing Group gina.adam [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2983 Assoc
Anthony Adamo Reactor Operations and Engineering Group Ctr
Stuart Adams Structures Group stuart.adams [at] nist.gov Assoc
H Wayne Adams Platform Services Division - HQ wayne.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2815 Fed
Selina Adams Emergency Services - HQ selina.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2805 Ctr
Gregory E Adams Microscopy and Microanalysis Research Group gregory.adams [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael Adams Administrative Operations Group michael.adams [at] nist.gov (303) 497-5682 Fed
James M. Adams Radiation Physics - HQ james.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4202 Fed
Alexander Adams Associate Director for Laboratory Programs - HQ alexander.adams [at] nist.gov Fed
James Addams Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Jacquelyn Addison Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Tehseen Adel Fundamental Electrical Measurements Group tehseen.adel [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Erin Adkins Optical Measurements Group erin.adkins [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3851 Fed
Daniel M. Adler Research Facility Operations Group daniel.adler [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5792 Fed
Daniel Admasu Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Seth Adrian Boulder Design and Construction - HQ Ctr
Matthew Affolter Ion Storage Group matthew.affolter [at] nist.gov (303) 497-4038 Assoc
Sadaf Afkhami Acquisition Management - HQ sadaf.afkhami [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3976 Fed
Ojaswi Agarwal Polymers Processing Group ojaswi.agarwal [at] nist.gov Assoc
Raaghav Agarwal Thermodynamics Research Center Group raaghav.agarwal [at] nist.gov Fed