Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

People

Name Organization Email Phone Staff Type
Ahmedetijani Abadura Emergency Services - HQ ahmedetijani.abadura [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5375 Ctr
Amar Abane Emerging Network Technologies Group amar.abane [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0462 IntlAssoc
Johny Abarca Alteration and Maintenance Group Ctr
Johny Abarca Gaithersburg Facility Maintenance - HQ Ctr
Vamshi Abbanaboina Project Management Office vamshi.abbanaboina [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0525 IntlCtr
Patrick J. Abbott Mass and Force Group patrick.abbott [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4218 Fed
Rabie Abdel-Halim Alteration and Maintenance Group rabie.abdel-halim [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6960 Fed
Amir Abdella Platform Services Division - HQ amir.abdella [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3831 Fed
Eaman Karim Materials Science and Engineering Division - HQ eaman.karim [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4661 Assoc
Najmah Abdur-Rahman Infrastructure Materials Group najmah.abdur-rahman [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6715 Assoc
Brian Abe National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence brian.abe [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0265 Ctr
Frank Abel Remote Sensing Group frank.abel [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2264 Assoc
Tanner Abelein Boulder Design and Construction - HQ Ctr
Ryan Abell Security Systems and Access Control Group Assoc
Jarvis Abellana Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology Ctr
Kevin Abercrombie Emergency Services - HQ Ctr
Nandita Abhyankar Biophysical and Biomedical Measurement Group nandita.abhyankar [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4236 IntlAssoc
Dinah Abienda Facilities Services Division - HQ Assoc
David Abila Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Omar Aboul-Enein Manipulation and Mobility Systems Group omar.aboul-enein [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2703 Fed
Annu Abraham Applications Systems - HQ annu.abraham [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5696 Ctr
Edward Abrams Office of Facilities and Property Management - HQ Ctr
Nicole Abramson Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group nicole.abramson [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6951 Fed
Michael Abrecht Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Erin Abretski The Material Measurement Laboratory Office of Operations Group erin.abretski [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4542 Fed
Rochelle Abrom Radiation Physics - HQ rochelle.abrom [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6095 Fed
Christine Abruzzi Cybersecurity and Privacy Applications Group Ctr
Gobin Acharya NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ IntlAssoc
Arani Acharya NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ Assoc
Jason Achurra Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Linda D. Acierto Congressional and Legislative Affairs Office - HQ linda.acierto [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5033 Fed
Lauren Acierto National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence lauren.acierto [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0330 Ctr
Brian K. Ackley Fire and Facilities Safety Group brian.ackley [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3582 Fed
Adam Acree Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Kazemi Adachi Quantum Physics - HQ Assoc
Gina Adam Alternative Computing Group gina.adam [at] nist.gov Assoc
H Wayne Adams Platform Services Division - HQ wayne.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2815 Fed
Stuart Adams Structures Group stuart.adams [at] nist.gov Assoc
Selina Adams Emergency Services - HQ selina.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2805 Ctr
James M. Adams Radiation Physics - HQ james.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4202 Fed
Michael Adams Administrative Operations Group michael.adams [at] nist.gov (303) 497-5682 Fed
Gregory E Adams Microscopy and Microanalysis Research Group gregory.adams [at] nist.gov Fed
Stephen Adebesin National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence stephen.adebesin [at] nist.gov Ctr
Kehinde Adewole Scheduling, Outages and Metrics Group Ctr
Olasunkanmi Adeyeye Customer Access and Support - HQ olasunkanmi.adeyeye [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5375 Ctr
Brian Adkins Boulder Design and Construction - HQ Ctr
Raymond Adkins NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ Assoc
Justin Adkins Emergency Services - HQ Ctr
Erin Adkins Optical Measurements Group erin.adkins [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3851 Fed
Daniel M. Adler Research Facility Operations Group daniel.adler [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5792 Fed