Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.


The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.


Name Organization Email Phone
Abdella Battou
Daniel Veronica
Ahmedetijani Abadura Emergency Services - HQ ahmedetijani.abadura [at] (301) 975-5375
Amar Abane Emerging Network Technologies Group amar.abane [at] (301) 975-0462
Vamshi Abbanaboina Project Management Office vamshi.abbanaboina [at] (301) 975-0525
Patrick J. Abbott Mass and Force Group [at] (301) 975-4218
Rabie Abdel-Halim Alteration and Maintenance Group rabie.abdel-halim [at] (301) 975-6960
Eaman Karim Materials Science and Engineering Division - HQ eaman.karim [at] (301) 975-4661
Maryambint Abdur-Rahman Organic Chemical Metrology Group maryambint.abdur-rahman [at] (301) 975-6313
Brian Abe National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence brian.abe [at] (301) 975-0265
Timothy Abell Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group
Jarvis Abellana Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology
Russell Abernathy Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
Nandita Abhyankar Biomedical Microtechnologies Group nandita.abhyankar [at] (301) 975-4236
Dinah Abienda Facilities Services Division - HQ
David Abila Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
Charles Ables Emergency Services - HQ charles.ables [at]
Omar Aboul-Enein Manipulation and Mobility Systems Group omar.aboul-enein [at] (301) 975-3440
Annu Abraham Applications Systems - HQ annu.abraham [at] (301) 975-5696
Edward Abrams Office of Facilities and Property Management - HQ
Michael Abrecht Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
Erin Abretski The Material Measurement Laboratory Office of Operations Group erin.abretski [at] (301) 975-4542
Amanda Abrew Office of Facilities and Property Management - HQ
Rochelle Abrom Radiation Physics - HQ rochelle.abrom [at] (301) 975-6095
Christine Abruzzi Applied Cybersecurity - HQ christine.abruzzi [at]
Yasin Abul-Huda Wildland Urban Interface Fire Group yasin.abul-huda [at] (301) 975-5605
Pablo Acedo-Gallardo Optical Frequency Measurements Group pablo.acedogallardo [at] (303) 497-3546
Roderico Acevedo NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Arani Acharya NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Gobin Acharya NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Jason Achurra Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
Lauren Acierto National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence lauren.acierto [at] (301) 975-0330
Linda D. Acierto Congressional and Legislative Affairs Office - HQ linda.acierto [at] (301) 975-5033
Brian K. Ackley Fire and Facilities Safety Group brian.ackley [at] (301) 975-3582
Adam Acree Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
Gina Adam Alternative Computing Group gina.adam [at]
Gregory E Adams Microscopy and Microanalysis Research Group gregory.adams [at]
Felix Adams Functional Polymers Group felix.adams [at]
James M. Adams Radiation Physics - HQ james.adams [at] (301) 975-4202
H Wayne Adams Platform Services Division - HQ wayne.adams [at] (301) 975-2815
Selina Adams Emergency Services - HQ selina.adams [at] (301) 975-2805
Stuart Adams Structures Group stuart.adams [at]
Olasunkanmi Adeyeye Customer Access and Support - HQ olasunkanmi.adeyeye [at] (301) 975-5375
Erin Adkins Optical Measurements Group erin.adkins [at] (301) 975-3851
Raymond Adkins NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Daniel M. Adler Research Facility Operations Group daniel.adler [at] (301) 975-5792
Matthew Affolter Ion Storage Group matthew.affolter [at] (303) 497-4038
Sadaf Afkhami Acquisition Management - HQ sadaf.afkhami [at] (301) 975-3976
Marc Agnese Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
Francisco Agra Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology