Skip to main content

People

Name Organization Email Phone
Ahmedetijani Abadura Emergency Services - HQ ahmedetijani.abadura [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5375
Amar Abane Emerging Network Technologies Group amar.abane [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0462
Olakunle Abawonse Mathematical Software Group
Vamshi Abbanaboina Project Management Office vamshi.abbanaboina [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0525
Patrick J. Abbott Mass and Force Group patrick.abbott [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4218
Rabie Abdel-Halim Alteration and Maintenance Group rabie.abdel-halim [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6960
Eaman Karim Materials Science and Engineering Division - HQ eaman.karim [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4661
Maryambint Abdur-Rahman Organic Chemical Metrology Group maryambint.abdur-rahman [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6313
Brian Abe National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence brian.abe [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0265
Timothy Abell Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group
Jarvis Abellana Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology
Kevin Abercrombie Emergency Services - HQ
Russell Abernathy Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
Nandita Abhyankar Biomedical Microtechnologies Group nandita.abhyankar [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4236
Dinah Abienda Facilities Services Division - HQ
David Abila Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
Charles Ables Emergency Services - HQ charles.ables [at] nist.gov
Omar Aboul-Enein Manipulation and Mobility Systems Group omar.aboul-enein [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3440
Annu Abraham Applications Systems - HQ annu.abraham [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5696
Edward Abrams Office of Facilities and Property Management - HQ
Michael Abrecht Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
Erin Abretski The Material Measurement Laboratory Office of Operations Group erin.abretski [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4542
Amanda Abrew Office of Facilities and Property Management - HQ
Rochelle Abrom Radiation Physics - HQ rochelle.abrom [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6095
Christine Abruzzi Applied Cybersecurity - HQ christine.abruzzi [at] nist.gov
Pablo Acedo-Gallardo Optical Frequency Measurements Group pablo.acedogallardo [at] nist.gov (303) 497-3546
Roderico Acevedo NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Arani Acharya NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Gobin Acharya NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Jason Achurra Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
Lauren Acierto National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence lauren.acierto [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0330
Linda D. Acierto Congressional and Legislative Affairs Office - HQ linda.acierto [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5033
Brian K. Ackley Fire and Facilities Safety Group brian.ackley [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3582
Adam Acree Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
Gina Adam Alternative Computing Group gina.adam [at] nist.gov
Selina Adams Emergency Services - HQ selina.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2805
Gregory E Adams Microscopy and Microanalysis Research Group gregory.adams [at] nist.gov
Felix Adams Functional Polymers Group felix.adams [at] nist.gov
H Wayne Adams Platform Services Division - HQ wayne.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2815
James M. Adams Radiation Physics - HQ james.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4202
Stuart Adams Structures Group stuart.adams [at] nist.gov
Olasunkanmi Adeyeye Customer Access and Support - HQ olasunkanmi.adeyeye [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5375
Erin Adkins Optical Measurements Group erin.adkins [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3851
Raymond Adkins NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Daniel M. Adler Research Facility Operations Group daniel.adler [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5792
Matthew Affolter Ion Storage Group matthew.affolter [at] nist.gov (303) 497-4038
Sadaf Afkhami Acquisition Management - HQ sadaf.afkhami [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3976
Marc Agnese Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
Francisco Agra Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology
Abhishek Agrahari Wireless Networks Division - HQ abhishek.agrahari [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0604