Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Https

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you've safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

People

Name Organization Email Phone
Ahmedetijani Abadura Emergency Services - HQ ahmedetijani.abadura [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5375
Amar Abane Emerging Network Technologies Group amar.abane [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0462
Johny Abarca Gaithersburg Facility Maintenance - HQ
Johny Abarca Alteration and Maintenance Group
Vamshi Abbanaboina Project Management Office vamshi.abbanaboina [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0525
Patrick J. Abbott Mass and Force Group patrick.abbott [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4218
Rabie Abdel-Halim Alteration and Maintenance Group rabie.abdel-halim [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6960
Amir Abdella Platform Services Division - HQ amir.abdella [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3831
Eaman Karim Materials Science and Engineering Division - HQ eaman.karim [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4661
Najmah Abdur-Rahman Infrastructure Materials Group najmah.abdur-rahman [at] nist.gov
Maryambint Abdur-Rahman Organic Chemical Metrology Group maryambint.abdur-rahman [at] nist.gov
Brian Abe National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence brian.abe [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0265
Tanner Abelein Boulder Design and Construction - HQ
Ryan Abell Security Systems and Access Control Group
Jarvis Abellana Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology
Kevin Abercrombie Emergency Services - HQ
Nandita Abhyankar Biophysical and Biomedical Measurement Group nandita.abhyankar [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4236
Dinah Abienda Facilities Services Division - HQ
David Abila Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
Charles Ables Emergency Services - HQ charles.ables [at] nist.gov
Omar Aboul-Enein Manipulation and Mobility Systems Group omar.aboul-enein [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3440
Annu Abraham Applications Systems - HQ annu.abraham [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5696
Edward Abrams Office of Facilities and Property Management - HQ
Nicole Abramson Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group nicole.abramson [at] nist.gov
Michael Abrecht Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
Erin Abretski The Material Measurement Laboratory Office of Operations Group erin.abretski [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4542
Rochelle Abrom Radiation Physics - HQ rochelle.abrom [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6095
Christine Abruzzi Cybersecurity and Privacy Applications Group
Gobin Acharya NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Arani Acharya NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Jason Achurra Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
Lauren Acierto National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence lauren.acierto [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0330
Linda D. Acierto Congressional and Legislative Affairs Office - HQ linda.acierto [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5033
Brian K. Ackley Fire and Facilities Safety Group brian.ackley [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3582
Adam Acree Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
Gina Adam Alternative Computing Group gina.adam [at] nist.gov
James M. Adams Radiation Physics - HQ james.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4202
Selina Adams Emergency Services - HQ selina.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2805
Gregory E Adams Microscopy and Microanalysis Research Group gregory.adams [at] nist.gov
H Wayne Adams Platform Services Division - HQ wayne.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2815
Stuart Adams Structures Group stuart.adams [at] nist.gov
Rahman Addison Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
Kehinde Adewole Scheduling, Outages and Metrics Group
Olasunkanmi Adeyeye Customer Access and Support - HQ olasunkanmi.adeyeye [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5375
Erin Adkins Optical Measurements Group erin.adkins [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3851
Raymond Adkins NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Justin Adkins Emergency Services - HQ
Daniel M. Adler Research Facility Operations Group daniel.adler [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5792
Daniel Admasu Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group
Seth Adrian Boulder Design and Construction - HQ