Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

People

Name Organization Email Staff Type Expertise
Jonathon Aaker Information Technology Security & Networking - HQ Ctr
Ahmedetijani Abadura Emergency Services - HQ ahmedetijani.abadura [at] nist.gov Ctr
Amar Abane Transformational Networks and Services Group amar.abane [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Vamshi Abbanaboina Project Management Office vamshi.abbanaboina [at] nist.gov IntlCtr
Aser Abbas Materials and Structural Systems - HQ IntlAssoc
Christopher Abbate Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Rabie Abdel-Halim Operations and Maintenance (Gaithersburg) Group rabie.abdel-halim [at] nist.gov Fed
Amir Abdella Platform Services Division - HQ amir.abdella [at] nist.gov Fed
Eaman Karim Materials Science and Engineering Division - HQ eaman.karim [at] nist.gov Assoc
Adetola Abdulkadir Biomarker and Genomic Sciences Group adetola.abdulkadir [at] nist.gov Assoc
Brian Abe National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence brian.abe [at] nist.gov Ctr
Frank Abel Functional Nanostructured Materials Group frank.abel [at] nist.gov Fed
Tanner Abelein Boulder Design and Construction - HQ Ctr
Timothy Abell Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Jarvis Abellana Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology Ctr
Kevin Abercrombie Emergency Services - HQ Ctr
Nandita Abhyankar Biophysical and Biomedical Measurement Group nandita.abhyankar [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Jamil Abo-Shaeer Fiber Sources and Applications Group Assoc
Omar Aboul-Enein Manipulation and Mobility Systems Group omar.aboul-enein [at] nist.gov Fed Manufacturing
Edward Abrams Office of Facilities and Property Management - HQ Ctr
Nicole Abramson Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group nicole.abramson [at] nist.gov Fed
Erin Abretski The Material Measurement Laboratory Office of Operations Group erin.abretski [at] nist.gov Fed
Jose Abreu Tejada Project Management Office Ctr
Rochelle Abrom Radiation Physics - HQ rochelle.abrom [at] nist.gov Fed
Christine Abruzzi Cybersecurity and Privacy Applications Group christine.abruzzi [at] nist.gov Ctr
Jacinto Acevedo Facilities Modernization (Boulder) Group Ctr
Tomas Acevedo Facilities Modernization (Boulder) Group Ctr
Jacinto Acevedo Facilities Modernization (Boulder) Group Ctr
Lauren Acierto National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence lauren.acierto [at] nist.gov Ctr
Brian K. Ackley Fire and Facilities Safety Group brian.ackley [at] nist.gov Fed
Adam Acree Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Reubena Acuesta Financial Statements Group reubena.acuesta [at] nist.gov Fed
Kazemi Adachi Quantum Physics - HQ kazemi.adachi [at] nist.gov Assoc
Gina Adam Alternative Computing Group gina.adam [at] nist.gov Assoc
Anthony Adamo Reactor Operations and Engineering Group Ctr
Selina Adams Emergency Services - HQ selina.adams [at] nist.gov Ctr
Ryan Adams Operations and Maintenance (Gaithersburg) Group ryan.adams [at] nist.gov Fed
H Wayne Adams Platform Services Division - HQ wayne.adams [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael Adams Administrative Operations Group michael.adams [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael Adams Facilities Modernization (Boulder) Group Ctr
Stuart Adams Structures Group stuart.adams [at] nist.gov Assoc
Gregory E Adams Microscopy and Microanalysis Research Group gregory.adams [at] nist.gov Fed
James M. Adams Radiation Physics - HQ james.adams [at] nist.gov Fed
James Addams Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Jacquelyn Addison Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Patrick Adegbaye HVAC&R Equipment Performance Group Assoc
Tehseen Adel Fundamental Electrical Measurements Group tehseen.adel [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Temitayo Adeyeye Alternative Computing Group temitayo.adeyeye [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Erin Adkins Optical Measurements Group erin.adkins [at] nist.gov Fed
Stephen Adler Radioactivity Group Assoc