Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

People

Name Organization Email Phone Staff Type
Thomas Menefee
Ivan Gaitan
Ahmedetijani Abadura Emergency Services - HQ ahmedetijani.abadura [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5375 Ctr
Amar Abane Communications Technology Laboratory HQ Gp amar.abane [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0462 IntlAssoc
Johny Abarca Gaithersburg Facility Maintenance - HQ Ctr
Vamshi Abbanaboina Project Management Office vamshi.abbanaboina [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0525 IntlCtr
Patrick J. Abbott Mass and Force Group patrick.abbott [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4218 Fed
Clint Abbott Boulder Facilities Maintenance- HQ Ctr
Rabie Abdel-Halim Alteration and Maintenance Group rabie.abdel-halim [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6960 Fed
Amir Abdella Platform Services Division - HQ amir.abdella [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3831 Fed
Eaman Karim Materials Science and Engineering Division - HQ eaman.karim [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4661 Assoc
Basheerah Abdus-Shakur Visualization and Usability Group basheerah.abdus-shakur [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3265 Assoc
Brian Abe National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence brian.abe [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0265 Ctr
Frank Abel Remote Sensing Group frank.abel [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2264 Assoc
Tanner Abelein Boulder Design and Construction - HQ Ctr
Jarvis Abellana Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology Ctr
Kevin Abercrombie Emergency Services - HQ Ctr
Nandita Abhyankar Biophysical and Biomedical Measurement Group nandita.abhyankar [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4236 IntlAssoc
Dinah Abienda Facilities Services Division - HQ Assoc
David Abila Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Karina Abitaev Neutron-Condensed Matter Science Group karina.abitaev [at] nist.gov (301) 975-8391 IntlAssoc
Omar Aboul-Enein Manipulation and Mobility Systems Group omar.aboul-enein [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2703 Fed
Annu Abraham Applications Systems - HQ annu.abraham [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5696 Ctr
Edward Abrams Office of Facilities and Property Management - HQ Ctr
Nicole Abramson Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group nicole.abramson [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6951 Fed
Michael Abrecht Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Erin Abretski The Material Measurement Laboratory Office of Operations Group erin.abretski [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4542 Fed
Rochelle Abrom Radiation Physics - HQ rochelle.abrom [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6095 Fed
Christine Abruzzi Cybersecurity and Privacy Applications Group christine.abruzzi [at] nist.gov Ctr
Bishnu Acharya Thermodynamic Metrology Group bishnu.acharya [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Gobin Acharya NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ IntlAssoc
Jason Achurra Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Lauren Acierto National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence lauren.acierto [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0330 Ctr
Linda D. Acierto Congressional and Legislative Affairs Office - HQ linda.acierto [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5033 Fed
Brian K. Ackley Fire and Facilities Safety Group brian.ackley [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3582 Fed
Adam Acree Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Kazemi Adachi Quantum Physics - HQ kazemi.adachi [at] nist.gov Assoc
Gina Adam Alternative Computing Group gina.adam [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2983 Assoc
Michael Adams Administrative Operations Group michael.adams [at] nist.gov (303) 497-5682 Fed
H Wayne Adams Platform Services Division - HQ wayne.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2815 Fed
James M. Adams Radiation Physics - HQ james.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4202 Fed
Stuart Adams Structures Group stuart.adams [at] nist.gov Assoc
Alexander Adams Associate Director for Laboratory Programs - HQ alexander.adams [at] nist.gov Fed
Gregory E Adams Microscopy and Microanalysis Research Group gregory.adams [at] nist.gov Fed
Selina Adams Emergency Services - HQ selina.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2805 Ctr
Stephen Adebesin National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence stephen.adebesin [at] nist.gov Ctr
Tehseen Adel Nanoscale Spectroscopy Group tehseen.adel [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Olasunkanmi Adeyeye Customer Access and Support - HQ olasunkanmi.adeyeye [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5375 Ctr
Erin Adkins Optical Measurements Group erin.adkins [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3851 Fed