Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

People

Name Organization Email Phone
Abhishek Agrahari Wireless Networks Division - HQ abhishek.agrahari [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0604
Sristy Agrawal Computing and Communications Theory Group sristy.agrawal [at] nist.gov
Aman Agrawal NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Amit Agrawal Photonics and Plasmonics Group amit.agrawal [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4633
William Agresti Security Components and Mechanisms Group
Jose Aguilar Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
Anthony Aguilar Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
Jose Aguilar Facilities Modernization (Boulder) Group
Elba Aguirre Administrative Operations Group elba.aguirre [at] nist.gov (303) 497-3288
Tyler Ahern Operations Engineering Group
Zeeshan Ahmed Thermodynamic Metrology Group zeeshan.ahmed [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5875
Adam Ahmed NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Jungjoon Ahn Nanoscale Imaging Group jungjoon.ahn [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2025
Ami Ahure Powell Mechanical Performance Group louise.ahurepowell [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2415
Muhetaer Aihaiti NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Jason Ajmo National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence jason.ajmo [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0355
Farhang Akbari-Javar National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence farhang.akbari-javar [at] nist.gov
Gabriel Akem Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
Bulent Akgun NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Ayokunmi Akingbade Information Technology Security & Networking - HQ ayokunmi.akingbade [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3667
Mehwish Akram National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence mehwish.akram [at] nist.gov
Matthew Akre Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
David Akre Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
Murat Aksu Networked Control Systems Group murat.aksu [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3735
Vladimir Aksyuk Photonics and Plasmonics Group vladimir.aksyuk [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2867
Akin Akturk Nanoscale Device Characterization Division - HQ (301) 975-2053
Mohammed Alaboalirat NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Gorjan Alagic Cryptographic Technology Group gorjan.alagic [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2940
Tasmeer Alam Retrieval Group tasmeer.alam [at] nist.gov
Nour Saeed Alawami NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Brian Alberding Remote Sensing Group brian.alberding [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4664
Darren Albert Research Services Office - HQ darren.albert [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3057
Gary L. Albright Emergency Services - HQ gary.albright [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2805
Charles Alcaraz Operations Engineering Group
Pierre Alcindor Emergency Services - HQ
David F. Alderman Standards Coordination Office - HQ david.alderman [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4019
Neil Alderoty The Material Measurement Laboratory Office of Operations Group neil.alderoty [at] nist.gov (301) 975-8521
Christine Alequin Emergency Services - HQ christine.alequin [at] nist.gov
Edna L Alers Gaithersburg Radiation Safety - HQ edna.alers [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5929
Alexander Alessi Faint Photonics Group alexander.alessi [at] nist.gov (303) 497-6262
Vickie Alexander Quantum Electromagnetics - HQ vickie.alexander [at] nist.gov (303) 497-6412
Travon Alexander Emergency Services - HQ
William Alexander Emergency Services - HQ
Alaa Alfailakawi NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Dillon Alfred Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group
Jayme Alger NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
Mohammad Alhejji Computing and Communications Theory Group mohammad.alhejji [at] nist.gov
Masood Ali National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence masood.ali [at] nist.gov
Syed Ali Platform Services Division - HQ syed.ali [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0463
Ali Ali Masud NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ