Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Materials Science and Engineering Division Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Mark VanLandingham Division Chief mark.vanlandingham [at] nist.gov Fed
Lisa Y. Hazel Division Secretary lisa.hazel [at] nist.gov Fed

Thermodynamics and Kinetics Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Carelyn E. Campbell Group Leader carelyn.campbell [at] nist.gov Fed
Lisa Y. Hazel Group Secretary (Acting) lisa.hazel [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Benjamin P. Burton benjamin.burton [at] nist.gov Fed
Carelyn E. Campbell carelyn.campbell [at] nist.gov Fed
Kamal Choudhary kamal.choudhary [at] nist.gov Assoc
Sugata Chowdhury sugata.chowdhury [at] nist.gov Assoc
Faical Congo faical.congo [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Ramya Gurunathan ramya.gurunathan [at] nist.gov Fed
Lucas Hale lucas.hale [at] nist.gov Fed
James Hickman james.hickman [at] nist.gov Assoc
Ursula R. Kattner ursula.kattner [at] nist.gov Fed
Shahriyar Keshavarz shahriyar.keshavarz [at] nist.gov Fed
Yuri Mishin yuri.mishin [at] nist.gov Fed
Kil-Won Moon kil-won.moon [at] nist.gov Fed
Julio Cesar Pereira Dos Santos juliocesar.pereiradossantos [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Andrew C.E. Reid andrew.reid [at] nist.gov Fed
Samantha Webster samantha.webster [at] nist.gov Fed
Daniel Wheeler daniel.wheeler [at] nist.gov Fed
Maureen E. Williams maureen.williams [at] nist.gov Fed
Daniel Wines daniel.wines [at] nist.gov Fed
James Zuback james.zuback [at] nist.gov Fed

Functional Polymers Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Christopher Soles Group Leader christopher.soles [at] nist.gov Fed
Sherry Redden Group Secretary (Acting) sherry.redden [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Ami Ahure Powell louise.ahurepowell [at] nist.gov Fed
Avery Baumann avery.baumann [at] nist.gov Fed
Robert Briber Assoc
Robert Bryant robert.bryant [at] nist.gov Assoc
Polette Centellas polette.centellas [at] nist.gov Fed
Edwin P. Chan edwin.chan [at] nist.gov Fed
Kyle Chapkin kyle.chapkin [at] nist.gov Assoc
Ethan Chen ethan.chen [at] nist.gov Assoc
Whirang Cho whirang.cho [at] nist.gov Assoc
Katherine Evans katherine.evans [at] nist.gov Fed
Douglas M. Fox douglas.fox [at] nist.gov Assoc
John Hoffman john.hoffman [at] nist.gov Fed
Gale A. Holmes gale.holmes [at] nist.gov Fed
Lilian Johnson lilian.johnson [at] nist.gov Fed
Andrew Korovich andrew.korovich [at] nist.gov Fed
Elizabeth Krotz elizabeth.krotz [at] nist.gov Assoc
Rebecca Lee rebecca.lee [at] nist.gov Fed
Ryan Nieuwendaal ryan.nieuwendaal [at] nist.gov Fed
Jan Obrzut jan.obrzut [at] nist.gov Fed
Vladimir Oleshko vladimir.oleshko [at] nist.gov Assoc
Ibulkunoluwapo Oluwaboro ibulkunoluwapo.oluwaboro [at] nist.gov Assoc
Frederick R. Phelan Jr. frederick.phelan [at] nist.gov Fed
Marcos Reyes-Martinez marcos.reyes-martinez [at] nist.gov Fed
Christopher Soles christopher.soles [at] nist.gov Fed
John Spillane john.spillane [at] nist.gov Assoc
Christopher Stafford chris.stafford [at] nist.gov Fed
Jiaxi Tang jiaxi.tang [at] nist.gov Assoc
David VanderHart david.vanderhart [at] nist.gov Assoc
Jeremiah Woodcock jeremiah.woodcock [at] nist.gov Fed

Polymers and Complex Fluids Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Vivek Prabhu Group Leader vivek.prabhu [at] nist.gov Fed
Andrea Salazar Group Secretary andrea.salazar [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Debra Audus debra.audus [at] nist.gov Fed
Benjamin Barnes benjamin.barnes [at] nist.gov Fed
Aaron Burkey aaron.burkey [at] nist.gov Fed
Alexandros Chremos alexandros.chremos [at] nist.gov Fed
Jennifer Clark jennifer.clark [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael Cromer michael.e.cromer [at] nist.gov Assoc
Jeffrey Fagan jeffrey.fagan [at] nist.gov Fed
Charles C. Han charles.han [at] nist.gov Assoc
Steven D. Hudson steven.hudson [at] nist.gov Fed
Robert Ivancic robert.ivancic [at] nist.gov Fed
Sara Orski sara.orski [at] nist.gov Fed
Phillip Pickett phillip.pickett [at] nist.gov Fed
Vivek Prabhu vivek.prabhu [at] nist.gov Fed
Arman Sagmanligil arman.sagmanligil [at] nist.gov Assoc
Paul Salipante paul.salipante [at] nist.gov Fed
Pavel Shapturenka pavel.shapturenka [at] nist.gov Fed
Jiale Shi jiale.shi [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Christopher Sims christopher.sims [at] nist.gov Fed
Amenan Yao amenan.yao [at] nist.gov Assoc
Ming Zheng ming.zheng [at] chips.gov Fed

Mechanical Performance Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Jonathan E. Guyer Group Leader jonathan.guyer [at] nist.gov Fed
Kefeye Atnafu Group Secretary kefeye.atnafu [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Dilip K. Banerjee dilip.banerjee [at] nist.gov Fed
Carlos R. Beauchamp carlos.beauchamp [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael Cox michael.r.cox [at] nist.gov Assoc
Adam Creuziger adam.creuziger [at] nist.gov Fed
Maxwell Garman Assoc
Jonathan E. Guyer jonathan.guyer [at] nist.gov Fed
Saadi Habib saadi.habib [at] nist.gov Fed
Mark Iadicola mark.iadicola [at] nist.gov Fed
Trevor Keller trevor.keller [at] nist.gov Fed
Jai Won Kim jaiwon.kim [at] nist.gov Assoc
Lyle E. Levine lyle.levine [at] nist.gov Fed
William E. Luecke william.luecke [at] nist.gov Fed
Steven P. Mates steven.mates [at] nist.gov Fed
Dmitry Medvedev dmitry.medvedev [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Arnab Mukherjee arnab.n.mukherjee [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Edward Pompa edward.pompa [at] nist.gov Fed
Edward Pompa edward.pompa [at] nist.gov Fed
Jumari Robinson jumari.robinson [at] nist.gov Fed
Evan Rust evan.rust [at] nist.gov Fed
Mark R. Stoudt mark.stoudt [at] nist.gov Fed
Lillian Williams lillian.williams [at] nist.gov Assoc

Functional Nanostructured Materials Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Albert Davydov Group Leader albert.davydov [at] nist.gov Fed
Sherry Redden Group Secretary sherry.redden [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Frank Abel frank.abel [at] nist.gov Fed
Md Sabbir Akhanda mdsabbir.akhanda [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Stephen Ambrozik stephen.ambrozik [at] nist.gov Assoc
Jayasimha Atulasimha jayasimha.atulasimha [at] nist.gov Assoc
Rebecca Bone rebecca.bone [at] nist.gov Assoc
Trevor Braun trevor.braun [at] nist.gov Assoc
Brianna Bosch Correa briannabosch.dossantoscorrea [at] nist.gov Fed
Albert Davydov albert.davydov [at] nist.gov Fed
Eduardo De Lima Correa eduardo.delimacorrea [at] nist.gov Assoc
Cindi L. Dennis cindi.dennis [at] nist.gov Fed
Anit Giri anit.giri [at] nist.gov Assoc
Tianyao Gong IntlAssoc
Daniel Gopman daniel.gopman [at] nist.gov Fed
Ally Guo Assoc
Daniel Josell daniel.josell [at] nist.gov Fed
Sergiy Krylyuk sergiy.krylyuk [at] nist.gov Fed
Avik Mahata avik.mahata [at] nist.gov Assoc
Walid Al Misba walidal.misba [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Thomas P. Moffat thomas.moffat [at] nist.gov Fed
David Raciti david.raciti [at] nist.gov Fed
Eric Rus eric.rus [at] nist.gov Fed
Dmitry Ruzmetov dmitry.ruzmetov [at] nist.gov Assoc
Marzieh Savadkoohi marzieh.savadkoohi [at] nist.gov Assoc
Kathleen Schwarz kathleen.schwarz [at] nist.gov Fed
Hana Fatima Shaikh hanafatima.shaikh [at] nist.gov Assoc
Renu Sharma renu.sharma [at] nist.gov Assoc
Jenae Shoup jenae.shoup [at] nist.gov Fed
Robert D. Shull robert.shull [at] nist.gov Assoc
Gery R. Stafford gery.stafford [at] nist.gov Fed
Patrick Vora patrick.vora [at] nist.gov Assoc
Michael Woodcox michael.woodcox [at] nist.gov Assoc
Wei-Chang D. Yang david.yang [at] nist.gov Fed
Huairuo Zhang huairuo.zhang [at] nist.gov Assoc

Materials Science and Engineering Division - HQ

Name Email Staff type
Kefeye Atnafu kefeye.atnafu [at] nist.gov Fed
John E. Bonevich john.bonevich [at] nist.gov Fed
Laurence C. Chow laurence.chow [at] nist.gov Assoc
Robert Chunko Ctr
Christine Dillon christine.dillon [at] nist.gov Assoc
Jack F. Douglas jack.douglas [at] nist.gov Fed
Stanislav Frukhtbeyn stanislav.frukhtbeyn [at] nist.gov Assoc
Anthony A. Giuseppetti anthony.giuseppetti [at] nist.gov Assoc
Nicholas Hammond nicholas.hammond [at] nist.gov Assoc
Lisa Y. Hazel lisa.hazel [at] nist.gov Fed
Ferenc Horkay Fed
Cheol Jeong cheol.jeong [at] nist.gov Assoc
Eaman Karim eaman.karim [at] nist.gov Assoc
Walter G. McDonough walter.mcdonough [at] nist.gov Fed
Sherry Redden sherry.redden [at] nist.gov Fed
Andrea Salazar andrea.salazar [at] nist.gov Fed
Ashley Shriver ashley.shriver [at] nist.gov Fed
Shozo Takagi shozo.takagi [at] nist.gov Assoc
Mary Grace Trabold marygrace.trabold [at] nist.gov Fed
Mark VanLandingham mark.vanlandingham [at] nist.gov Fed
Xiaohong Wang xiaohong.wang [at] nist.gov Assoc
Wen-Li Wu wen-li.wu [at] nist.gov Assoc
Sandra W. Young sandra.young [at] nist.gov Fed

Polymers Processing Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Dean DeLongchamp Group Leader dean.delongchamp [at] nist.gov Fed
Andrea Salazar Group Secretary (Acting) andrea.salazar [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Camille Bishop camille.bishop [at] nist.gov Fed
Austin Colon austin.colon [at] nist.gov Assoc
Celeste Copay celeste.copay [at] nist.gov Assoc
McKenzie Coughlin mckenzie.coughlin [at] nist.gov Fed
Ulyana Cubeta ulyana.cubeta [at] nist.gov Fed
Damara Dayton damara.dayton [at] nist.gov Assoc
Dean DeLongchamp dean.delongchamp [at] nist.gov Fed
Benjamin Dolata benjamin.dolata [at] nist.gov Fed
Peter Dudenas peter.dudenas [at] nist.gov Fed
Martin Etemadi martin.etemadi [at] nist.gov Assoc
Lucas Flagg lucas.flagg [at] nist.gov Fed
Leanne Friedrich leanne.friedrich [at] nist.gov Fed
Derek Huang derek.huang [at] nist.gov Fed
Priyanka Ketkar priyanka.ketkar [at] nist.gov Fed
R Joseph Kline r.kline [at] nist.gov Fed
Anthony Kotula anthony.kotula [at] nist.gov Fed
Tyler Martin tyler.martin [at] nist.gov Fed
Kalman Migler kalman.migler [at] nist.gov Fed
Tomohiro Miyata tomohiro.miyata [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Mauro Mugnai mauro.mugnai [at] nist.gov Assoc
Subhrangsu Mukherjee subhrangsu.mukherjee [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Julia Murphy julia.murphy [at] nist.gov Fed
Bijal Patel bijal.patel [at] nist.gov Fed
Lee J. Richter lee.richter [at] nist.gov Fed
Paul Roberts paul.roberts [at] nist.gov Fed
Stian Romberg stian.romberg [at] nist.gov Fed
Jonathan Seppala jonathan.seppala [at] nist.gov Fed
Chad R. Snyder chad.snyder [at] nist.gov Fed
Daniel Sunday daniel.sunday [at] nist.gov Fed
Bradley Sutliff bradley.sutliff [at] nist.gov Fed
Alexander Watson-Jones alexander.watson-jones [at] nist.gov Assoc