Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Functional Polymers Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Christopher Soles Group Leader christopher.soles [at] nist.gov Fed
Sherry Redden Group Secretary (Acting) sherry.redden [at] nist.gov Fed
Name Email Staff type
Dustin Baird dustin.baird [at] nist.gov Assoc
Avery Baumann avery.baumann [at] nist.gov Fed
Serena Birnbaum serena.birnbaum [at] nist.gov Assoc
Robert Briber Assoc
Robert Bryant robert.bryant [at] nist.gov Assoc
Polette Centellas polette.centellas [at] nist.gov Fed
Edwin P. Chan edwin.chan [at] nist.gov Fed
Whirang Cho whirang.cho [at] nist.gov Assoc
Samarpan Deb Majumder samarpan.debmajumder [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Katherine Evans katherine.evans [at] nist.gov Fed
Douglas M. Fox douglas.fox [at] nist.gov Assoc
Gale A. Holmes gale.holmes [at] nist.gov Fed
Lilian Johnson lilian.johnson [at] nist.gov Fed
Alamgir Karim Assoc
Andrew Korovich andrew.korovich [at] nist.gov Fed
Rebecca Lee rebecca.lee [at] nist.gov Fed
Ryan Nieuwendaal ryan.nieuwendaal [at] nist.gov Fed
Jan Obrzut jan.obrzut [at] chips.gov Fed
Vladimir Oleshko vladimir.oleshko [at] nist.gov Assoc
Ibukunoluwapo Oluwaboro ibukunoluwapo.oluwaboro [at] nist.gov Assoc
Frederick R. Phelan Jr. frederick.phelan [at] nist.gov Fed
Marcos Reyes-Martinez marcos.reyes-martinez [at] nist.gov Fed
Kshitij Sharma IntlAssoc
Christopher Soles christopher.soles [at] nist.gov Fed
Christopher Stafford chris.stafford [at] nist.gov Fed
Patrick Syme patrick.syme [at] nist.gov Assoc
Jeremiah Woodcock jeremiah.woodcock [at] nist.gov Fed
Christian Yoon christian.yoon [at] nist.gov Assoc