Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Sensor Science Division Staff

Surface and Interface Metrology Group

Name Email Staff type
Gerry Boy Garinggan gerryboy.garinggan [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Eunah Joo eunah.joo [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc

Dimensional Metrology Group

Name Email Staff type
Shreyas Bachu shreyas.bachu [at] nist.gov Assoc
Pinky Dulaca pinky.dulaca [at] nist.gov Fed

Temperature & Humidity Group

Name Email Staff type
Richmond Wang richmond.wang [at] nist.gov Fed

Optical Radiation Group

Name Email Staff type
Ellie Gretarsson elizabeth.gretarsson [at] nist.gov Fed

Sensor Science - HQ

Name Email Staff type
Chrissy Kellerman chrissy.kellerman [at] nist.gov Fed

Remote Sensing Group

Name Email Staff type
Veronica Carter veronica.carter [at] nist.gov Assoc
Natalie Hall Fed
John MacKenty Assoc
Alexandre McCafferty Leroux Fed
Leeza Moldavchuk Assoc
Keshet Shavit keshet.shavit [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Alisa Shtabnoy Fed
Rishabh Sinha rishabh.sinha [at] nist.gov Assoc
Rachel Smith Assoc
The-Vinh Tran-Luu Assoc

Fluid Metrology Group

Name Email Staff type
Chris Crowley christopher.j.crowley [at] nist.gov Fed

Fundamental Thermodynamics Group

Name Email Staff type
Mingxin Lei mingxin.lei [at] nist.gov Assoc
Nickolas Pilgram nickolas.pilgram [at] nist.gov Fed
Siril Stephen siril.stephen [at] nist.gov Assoc