Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Biomolecular Measurement Division Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Michael J. Tarlov Division Chief michael.tarlov [at] nist.gov Fed
Cassie Goodman Division Safety Representative cassie.goodman [at] nist.gov Fed
Audrey Loy Division Secretary (Acting) audrey.loy [at] nist.gov Fed

Applied Genetics Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Peter Vallone Group Leader peter.vallone [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Sanne Aalbers sanne.aalbers [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Daniel Bass Ctr
Jennifer Blair jennifer.blair [at] nist.gov Fed
Lisa Borsuk lisa.borsuk [at] nist.gov Fed
Megan Cleveland megan.cleveland [at] nist.gov Fed
Katherine Gettings katherine.gettings [at] nist.gov Fed
Kevin Kiesler kevin.kiesler [at] nist.gov Fed
Lauren Mullen lauren.mullen [at] nist.gov Assoc
Sarah Riman sarah.riman [at] nist.gov Assoc
Erica Romsos erica.romsos [at] nist.gov Fed
Ashwatha Suresh Fed
Peter Vallone peter.vallone [at] nist.gov Fed

Bioanalytical Science Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Karen W. Phinney Group Leader karen.phinney [at] nist.gov Fed
Audrey Loy Group Office Manager audrey.loy [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Abigail Antonishek abigail.antonishek [at] nist.gov Assoc
David M. Bunk david.bunk [at] nist.gov Fed
Ashley Beasley Green ashley.beasley [at] nist.gov Fed
Lisa E. Kilpatrick lisa.kilpatrick [at] nist.gov Fed
Mark Lowenthal mark.lowenthal [at] nist.gov Fed
Trina Mouchahoir trina.mouchahoir [at] nist.gov Fed
Karen W. Phinney karen.phinney [at] nist.gov Fed
John E. Schiel john.schiel [at] nist.gov Fed
Illarion Turko illarion.turko [at] nist.gov Fed

Biomolecular Measurement Division - HQ

Name Email Staff type
Jill Carbaugh jill.carbaugh [at] nist.gov Fed
M. Miral Dizdar miral.dizdar [at] nist.gov Fed
Pawel Jaruga pawel.jaruga [at] nist.gov Fed
Audrey Loy audrey.loy [at] nist.gov Fed
Mar Maley mar.maley [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael J. Tarlov michael.tarlov [at] nist.gov Fed
Rebecca A. Zangmeister rebecca.zangmeister [at] nist.gov Fed

Biomolecular Structure and Function Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
John Marino Group Leader john.marino [at] nist.gov Fed
Seung Cho Group Secretary seung.cho [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Robert Allsopp robert.allsopp [at] nist.gov Fed
Christina Bergonzo christina.bergonzo [at] nist.gov Fed
Robert Brinson robert.brinson [at] nist.gov Fed
Violeta Burns Casamayor violeta.burnscasamayor [at] nist.gov Assoc
Nicholas Callahan Assoc
Seung Cho seung.cho [at] nist.gov Fed
Thomas Cleveland thomas.cleveland [at] nist.gov Fed
Frank Delaglio frank.delaglio [at] nist.gov Fed
Rebeca Diaz Ventura rebeca.diazventura [at] nist.gov Assoc
Darwin Diaz Ctr
David Travis Gallagher travis.gallagher [at] nist.gov Fed
Alexander Grishaev alexander.grishaev [at] nist.gov Fed
Syed Hasan Assoc
Jaekyun Jeon Assoc
Zvi Kelman zvi.kelman [at] nist.gov Fed
John Marino john.marino [at] nist.gov Fed
Curtis W. Meuse curtis.meuse [at] nist.gov Fed
Ella Mihailescu ella.mihailescu [at] nist.gov Assoc
Subrata Mishra subrata.mishra [at] nist.gov Fed
Brian Pierce Assoc
Maya Reid maya.reid [at] nist.gov Assoc
Fahriye Sari Assoc
Katharina Yandrofski katharina.yandrofski [at] nist.gov Fed

Bioprocess Measurements Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Kurt Benkstein Group Leader kurt.benkstein [at] nist.gov Fed
Audrey Loy Group Office Manager audrey.loy [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Kyle Anderson kyle.anderson [at] nist.gov Fed
Kurt Benkstein kurt.benkstein [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael J. Carrier michael.carrier [at] nist.gov Fed
Richard E. Cavicchi richard.cavicchi [at] nist.gov Fed
Rosa Cromartie rosa.cromartie [at] nist.gov Fed
John Curry john.curry [at] nist.gov Ctr
Olesia Gololobova Assoc
Jeffrey W. Hudgens jeffrey.hudgens [at] nist.gov Assoc
Ioannis Karageorgos ioannis.karageorgos [at] nist.gov Fed
Sean Lehman sean.lehman [at] nist.gov Fed
Christopher B. Montgomery christopher.montgomery [at] nist.gov Fed
Sezin Sayin sezin.sayin [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Stephen Semancik stephen.semancik [at] nist.gov Fed
Kristen L. Steffens kristen.steffens [at] nist.gov Fed
Srivalli Telikepalli srivalli.telikepalli [at] nist.gov Fed
Wyatt N. Vreeland wyatt.vreeland [at] nist.gov Fed
Yangyang Zhao yangyang.zhao [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Peng Zheng peng.zheng [at] nist.gov Assoc

Mass Spectrometry Data Center Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
William Wallace Group Leader william.wallace [at] nist.gov Fed
Sarah Huber Group Office Manager sarah.huber [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Nirina Rabe Andriamaharavo nirina.andriamaharavo [at] nist.gov Fed
Tallat Bukhari tallat.bukhari [at] nist.gov Fed
Meghan Burke Harris meghan.burkeharris [at] nist.gov Fed
Brian Cooper brian.cooper [at] nist.gov Assoc
Jeffrey Enama Ctr
Edward Erisman edward.erisman [at] nist.gov Fed
Hugo Garraffo hugo.garraffo [at] nist.gov Fed
Lewis Geer lewis.geer [at] nist.gov Fed
Brian Gilmore Ctr
Zachary Goecker zachary.goecker [at] nist.gov Fed
Hani Habra hani.habra [at] nist.gov Fed
Weihua Ji weihua.ji [at] nist.gov Fed
Andrea Kaminski Ctr
Yuxue Liang yuxue.liang [at] nist.gov Fed
Yi Liu yi.liu [at] nist.gov Fed
Tytus Mak tytus.mak [at] nist.gov Fed
Gary Mallard w.mallard [at] nist.gov Assoc
Anzor I. Mikaia anzor.mikaia [at] nist.gov Fed
Yuri Mirokhin yuri.mirokhin [at] nist.gov Assoc
Pedatsur Neta pedatsur.neta [at] nist.gov Fed
William Newton Ctr
Nemal Patel Ctr
Quan-Long Pu quan-long.pu [at] nist.gov Fed
Aliyah Hannah Remoroza aliyahhannah.remoroza [at] nist.gov Assoc
Concepcion Remoroza concepcion.remoroza [at] nist.gov Assoc
Sergey Sheetlin sergey.sheetlin [at] nist.gov Fed
Yamil Simon yamil.simon [at] nist.gov Fed
Douglas Slotta douglas.slotta [at] nist.gov Fed
Stephen E. Stein stephen.stein [at] nist.gov Fed
Dmitrii V. Tchekhovskoi dmitrii.tchekhovskoi [at] nist.gov Fed
Kelly Telu kelly.telu [at] nist.gov Fed
Nino G. Todua nino.todua [at] nist.gov Assoc
Oleg V. Toropov oleg.toropov [at] nist.gov Fed
Anh Tran anh.q.tran [at] nist.gov Fed
Kirill V. Tretyakov kirill.tretyakov [at] nist.gov Assoc
Ashley Venezia Ctr
William Wallace william.wallace [at] nist.gov Fed
Guanghui Wang guanghui.wang [at] nist.gov Fed
Timothy Warchol Ctr
Edward White V edward.white [at] nist.gov Assoc
Xinjian (Eric) Yan xinjian.yan [at] nist.gov Fed
Xiaoyu (Sara) Yang xiaoyu.yang [at] nist.gov Fed
Zheng Zhang zheng.zhang [at] nist.gov Fed
Zheng Zhang zheng.zhang [at] nist.gov Fed
Yufang Zheng yufang.zheng [at] nist.gov Fed
Adam Zuber adam.zuber [at] nist.gov Assoc