Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Biomolecular Structure and Function Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
John Marino Group Leader john.marino [at] nist.gov Fed
Seung Cho Group Secretary seung.cho [at] nist.gov Fed
Name Email Staff type
Christina Bergonzo christina.bergonzo [at] nist.gov Fed
Robert Brinson robert.brinson [at] nist.gov Fed
Violeta Burns Casamayor violeta.burnscasamayor [at] nist.gov Assoc
Nicholas Callahan Assoc
Seung Cho seung.cho [at] nist.gov Fed
Thomas Cleveland thomas.cleveland [at] nist.gov Fed
Frank Delaglio frank.delaglio [at] nist.gov Fed
Darwin Diaz Ctr
David Travis Gallagher travis.gallagher [at] nist.gov Fed
Goncalo Gouveia goncalojorge.perescardosogouveia [at] nist.gov Assoc
Alexander Grishaev alexander.grishaev [at] nist.gov Fed
Syed Hasan Assoc
Svetlana Ikonomova svetlana.ikonomova [at] nist.gov Fed
Jaekyun Jeon Assoc
Zvi Kelman zvi.kelman [at] nist.gov Fed
John Marino john.marino [at] nist.gov Fed
Curtis W. Meuse curtis.meuse [at] nist.gov Fed
Ella Mihailescu ella.mihailescu [at] nist.gov Assoc
Subrata Mishra subrata.mishra [at] nist.gov Fed
Brian Pierce Assoc
Fahriye Sari Assoc
Katharina Yandrofski katharina.yandrofski [at] nist.gov Fed