Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Chemical Sciences Division Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Carlos A. Gonzalez Division Chief carlos.gonzalez [at] nist.gov Fed
Laurell R. Phillips Division Secretary laurell.phillips [at] nist.gov Fed

Chemical Process and Nuclear Measurements Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Christopher D. Zangmeister Group Leader (Acting) christopher.zangmeister [at] nist.gov Fed
Patricia Crawford Group Secretary patricia.crawford [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Ronald Bishop ronald.bishop [at] nist.gov Assoc
Donald R. Burgess Jr. donald.burgess [at] nist.gov Fed
James Carroll Fed
Heather H. Chen-Mayer heather.chen-mayer [at] nist.gov Fed
Christopher Chiara christopher.chiara [at] nist.gov Fed
Pamela M. Chu pamela.chu [at] nist.gov Fed
Patricia Crawford patricia.crawford [at] nist.gov Fed
Vivek Dwivedi Fed
David Glasgow Fed
Robert R. Greenberg robert.greenberg [at] nist.gov Assoc
Robert E. Huie robert.huie [at] nist.gov Assoc
Evan Jahrman evan.jahrman [at] nist.gov Fed
Berc Kalanyan berc.kalanyan [at] nist.gov Fed
Richard M. Lindstrom richard.lindstrom [at] nist.gov Assoc
Jeffrey A. Manion jeffrey.manion [at] nist.gov Fed
James E. Maslar james.maslar [at] nist.gov Fed
William Sean McGivern sean.mcgivern [at] nist.gov Fed
Vladimir L. Orkin vladimir.orkin [at] nist.gov Fed
Rick L. Paul rick.paul [at] nist.gov Fed
Jerimy Polf Assoc
James Radney james.radney [at] nist.gov Fed
Nicholas Sharp nicholas.sharp [at] nist.gov Fed
Mark Sobolewski mark.sobolewski [at] nist.gov Fed
Maria Isabel Vega Martinez maria.vegamartinez [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Jamie Weaver jamie.weaver [at] nist.gov Fed
Christopher D. Zangmeister christopher.zangmeister [at] nist.gov Fed

Chemical Informatics Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Vincent K. Shen Group Leader vincent.shen [at] nist.gov Fed
Patricia Crawford Group Secretary patricia.crawford [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Thomas C. Allison thomas.allison [at] nist.gov Fed
Niksa Blonder niksa.blonder [at] nist.gov Fed
Harold Hatch harold.hatch [at] nist.gov Fed
Karl K. Irikura karl.irikura [at] nist.gov Fed
Russell D. Johnson III russell.johnson [at] nist.gov Fed
William P. Krekelberg william.krekelberg [at] nist.gov Fed
Nathan Mahynski nathan.mahynski [at] nist.gov Fed
Eliana Mannes eliana.mannes [at] nist.gov Assoc
Jacob Monroe jacob.monroe [at] nist.gov Fed
Raymond D. Mountain raymond.mountain [at] nist.gov Assoc
Jared Ragland jared.ragland [at] nist.gov Fed
Janiel J. Reed janiel.reed [at] nist.gov Fed
David Sheen david.sheen [at] nist.gov Fed
Vincent K. Shen vincent.shen [at] nist.gov Fed
Daniel Siderius daniel.siderius [at] nist.gov Fed
Sara Stanley sara.stanley [at] nist.gov Assoc

Gas Sensing Metrology Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Jennifer Carney Group Leader jennifer.carney [at] nist.gov Fed
Mechelle Vinson Group Secretary mechelle.vinson [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Jennifer Carney jennifer.carney [at] nist.gov Fed
Christina Cecelski christina.cecelski [at] nist.gov Fed
William D. Dorko william.dorko [at] nist.gov Assoc
Cassie Goodman cassie.goodman [at] nist.gov Fed
Kimberly Harris kimberly.harris [at] nist.gov Fed
William A. Kimes william.kimes [at] nist.gov Fed
Philip Liu qingnan.liu [at] nist.gov Fed
James E. Norris james.norris [at] nist.gov Fed
Peter Trask peter.trask [at] nist.gov Fed

Organic Chemical Metrology Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Kate Rimmer Group Leader catherine.rimmer [at] nist.gov Fed
Christine Kuenzli Group Secretary christine.kuenzli [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Mary Bedner mary.bedner [at] nist.gov Fed
Bruce A. Benner Jr. bruce.benner [at] nist.gov Fed
Carolyn Burdette carolyn.burdette [at] nist.gov Fed
Johanna Camara johanna.camara [at] nist.gov Fed
Hugh Hayes hugh.hayes [at] nist.gov Fed
Sanem Hosbas Coskun sanem.hosbascoskun [at] nist.gov Assoc
Christina Jones christina.jones [at] nist.gov Fed
Christine Kuenzli christine.kuenzli [at] nist.gov Fed
Abraham Kuri Cruz abraham.kuricruz [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Yang Liu yang.liu [at] nist.gov Assoc
William A. MacCrehan william.maccrehan [at] nist.gov Assoc
Jerome Mulloor jerome.mulloor [at] nist.gov Fed
Jacolin Murray jacolin.murray [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael Nelson michael.nelson [at] nist.gov Fed
Melissa M. Phillips melissa.phillips [at] nist.gov Fed
Benjamin Place benjamin.place [at] nist.gov Fed
Kate Rimmer catherine.rimmer [at] nist.gov Fed
Monica Schauer monica.schauer [at] nist.gov Assoc
Fabrizio Straccia fabrizio.straccia [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Aaron Urbas aaron.urbas [at] nist.gov Fed
Walter Brent Wilson walter.wilson [at] nist.gov Fed
Elena Wood elena.wood [at] nist.gov Assoc
Andrea Yarberry andrea.yarberry [at] nist.gov Fed

Inorganic Chemical Metrology Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Michael R. Winchester Group Leader mwinchester [at] nist.gov Fed
Roxanne Queen Group Secretary roxanne.queen [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Miguel Aristu Garcia miguel.aristugarcia [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Chuck Barber charles.barber [at] nist.gov Fed
Brian Beukema brian.beukema [at] nist.gov Assoc
Colleen E. Bryan Sallee colleen.bryansallee [at] nist.gov Fed
Therese A. Butler therese.butler [at] nist.gov Assoc
George Caceres george.caceres [at] nist.gov Assoc
Steven J. Christopher steven.christopher [at] nist.gov Fed
Regina Easley regina.easley [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael Fong michael.fong [at] nist.gov Fed
Monique Johnson monique.johnson [at] nist.gov Fed
Rebecca Kraft rebecca.kraft [at] nist.gov Fed
Brian Lang brian.lang [at] nist.gov Fed
Jacqueline L. Mann jacqueline.mann [at] nist.gov Fed
Anthony F. Marlow anthony.marlow [at] nist.gov Fed
John L. Molloy john.molloy [at] nist.gov Fed
Antonio Montoro Bustos antonio.montorobustos [at] nist.gov Assoc
Karen E. Murphy karen.murphy [at] nist.gov Fed
Kenneth W. Pratt kenneth.pratt [at] nist.gov Assoc
Roxanne Queen roxanne.queen [at] nist.gov Fed
Savelas A. Rabb savelas.rabb [at] nist.gov Fed
Bruce Scruggs bruce.scruggs [at] nist.gov Fed
Thomas W. Vetter thomas.vetter [at] nist.gov Fed
Robert D. Vocke Jr. robert.vocke [at] nist.gov Assoc
Jason Waters jason.waters [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael R. Winchester mwinchester [at] nist.gov Fed
Lee L. Yu lee.yu [at] nist.gov Fed

Chemical Sciences Division - HQ

Name Email Staff type
Iftikhar A. Awan iftikhar.awan [at] nist.gov Fed
Cher Davis cher.davis [at] nist.gov Fed
David L. Duewer david.duewer [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael Epstein michael.epstein [at] nist.gov Fed
Carlos A. Gonzalez carlos.gonzalez [at] nist.gov Fed
Randy Isenburg randy.isenburg [at] nist.gov Fed
Frank Mari frank.mari [at] nist.gov Fed
Huong Giang Nguyen huong.nguyen [at] nist.gov Fed
Laurell R. Phillips laurell.phillips [at] nist.gov Fed
Lane C. Sander lane.sander [at] nist.gov Fed
Andre Striegel andre.striegel [at] nist.gov Fed
YuYe Tong yuye.tong [at] nist.gov Assoc
Roger D. van Zee roger.vanzee [at] nist.gov Fed
Stephen Wise stephen.wise [at] nist.gov Assoc

Biospecimen Science Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Rebecca Pugh Group Leader rebecca.pugh [at] nist.gov Fed
Laquetta Fields Group Secretary laquetta.fields [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Debra Ellisor debra.ellisor [at] nist.gov Fed
Jennifer Hoguet jennifer.hoguet [at] nist.gov Fed
Amanda Moors amanda.moors [at] nist.gov Fed
Jennifer Ness jennifer.ness [at] nist.gov Fed
Rebecca Pugh rebecca.pugh [at] nist.gov Fed

Optical Measurements Group

Name Email Staff type
Erin Adkins erin.adkins [at] nist.gov Fed
D. Michelle Bailey diana.bailey [at] nist.gov Fed
Adam Fleisher adam.fleisher [at] nist.gov Fed
Joseph T. Hodges joseph.hodges [at] nist.gov Fed
Thomas Howard Assoc
Thomas Howard Assoc
David Long david.long [at] nist.gov Fed
Esther Moran esther.moran [at] nist.gov Assoc
Zachary Reed zachary.reed [at] nist.gov Fed
Eric Saltzman Assoc
Abneesh Srivastava abneesh.srivastava [at] nist.gov Fed
Leah Stevenson leah.stevenson [at] nist.gov Assoc
Mechelle Vinson mechelle.vinson [at] nist.gov Fed
Wei Wei wei.wei [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc

Biochemical and Exposure Science Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
John Kucklick Group Leader john.kucklick [at] nist.gov Fed
Laquetta Fields Group Office Manager laquetta.fields [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Amanda Bayless amanda.bayless [at] nist.gov Fed
Ashley Boggs-Russell ashley.russell [at] nist.gov Fed
Clay Davis clay.davis [at] nist.gov Fed
Laquetta Fields laquetta.fields [at] nist.gov Fed
Kevin Huncik kevin.huncik [at] nist.gov Fed
John Kucklick john.kucklick [at] nist.gov Fed
Jennifer Lynch jennifer.lynch [at] nist.gov Fed
Ben Neely benjamin.neely [at] nist.gov Fed
Jessica L. Reiner jessica.reiner [at] nist.gov Fed
Alix Robel alix.robel [at] nist.gov Fed
Tracey Schock tracey.johnston [at] nist.gov Fed
Meredith Seeley meredith.seeley [at] nist.gov Fed
Katherine Shaw katherine.shaw [at] nist.gov Fed