Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Chemical Sciences Division - HQ Staff

Name Email Staff type
Iftikhar A. Awan iftikhar.awan [at] nist.gov Fed
Cher Davis cher.davis [at] nist.gov Fed
David L. Duewer david.duewer [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael Epstein michael.epstein [at] nist.gov Fed
Hector Franco Vivas hector.franco [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Carlos A. Gonzalez carlos.gonzalez [at] nist.gov Fed
Randy Isenburg randy.isenburg [at] nist.gov Fed
Frank Mari frank.mari [at] nist.gov Fed
Huong Giang Nguyen huong.nguyen [at] nist.gov Fed
Laurell R. Phillips laurell.phillips [at] nist.gov Fed
Lane C. Sander lane.sander [at] nist.gov Fed
Andre Striegel andre.striegel [at] nist.gov Fed
YuYe Tong yuye.tong [at] nist.gov Assoc
Roger D. van Zee roger.vanzee [at] nist.gov Fed
Stephen Wise stephen.wise [at] nist.gov Assoc