Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Chemical Process and Nuclear Measurements Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Christopher D. Zangmeister Group Leader christopher.zangmeister [at] nist.gov Fed
Patricia Crawford Group Office Manager patricia.crawford [at] nist.gov Fed
Name Email Staff type
Donald R. Burgess Jr. donald.burgess [at] nist.gov Fed
James Carroll Fed
Heather H. Chen-Mayer heather.chen-mayer [at] nist.gov Fed
Christopher Chiara christopher.chiara [at] nist.gov Assoc
Patricia Crawford patricia.crawford [at] nist.gov Fed
Lilya Fraigui lilya.fraigui [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Stephanie Jacoby stephanie.jacoby [at] nist.gov Assoc
Evan Jahrman evan.jahrman [at] nist.gov Fed
Berc Kalanyan berc.kalanyan [at] nist.gov Fed
Jeffrey A. Manion jeffrey.manion [at] nist.gov Fed
Chun Ning Mao chunning.mao [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
James E. Maslar james.maslar [at] nist.gov Fed
William Sean McGivern sean.mcgivern [at] nist.gov Fed
Ana Morales ana.morales [at] nist.gov Fed
Huong Giang Nguyen huong.nguyen [at] nist.gov Fed
Vladimir L. Orkin vladimir.orkin [at] nist.gov Fed
Rick L. Paul rick.paul [at] nist.gov Fed
James Radney jimmy.radney [at] nist.gov Fed
Nicholas Sharp nicholas.sharp [at] nist.gov Fed
Mark Sobolewski mark.sobolewski [at] nist.gov Fed
Maria Isabel Vega Martinez maria.vegamartinez [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Jamie Weaver jamie.weaver [at] nist.gov Fed
Christopher D. Zangmeister christopher.zangmeister [at] nist.gov Fed