Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Find Your Local MEP Center

Back to Connect with Your Local MEP Center

Focused on helping small and medium-sized manufacturers generate business results and thrive in today's technology-driven economy, the MEP National Network comprises the National Institute of Standards and Technology's Manufacturing Extension Partnership (NIST MEP), 51 MEP Centers located in all 50 states and Puerto Rico, and its over 1,300 manufacturing experts at over 400 service locations, providing any U.S. manufacturer with access to resources they need to succeed. Use the interactive map below to find your local MEP Center or call (800) MEP-4MFG.

Select a state above OR by distance from an address below
Address, City, Zip-Code, Country, ...
Displaying 1 - 97 of 97
MEP Center or Regional Office Address Contact
Advantage Kentucky Alliance (AKA) (Center) 2413 Nashville Road, B8, Suite 310
WKU Center for Research and Development
Bowling Green, KY 42101
Scott Broughton
+1 (270) 282-7103
kurt.felten@wku.edu
https://www.advantageky.org/
Alabama Technology Network (ATN) (Center) 135 South Union Street
Suite 441
Montgomery, AL 36104
Keith Phillips
+1 (334) 293-4673
+13342934679
kphillips@atn.org
https://www.atn.org/
Alaska Manufacturing Extension Partnership Center (Center) 1901 Bragaw Street, Suite 199
Anchorage, AK 99508
Alyssa Rodrigues
+1 (907) 786-0412
avshanks01@alaska.edu
https://alaska-mep.com/
Alliance for Manufacturing and Technology (AM&T) (Regional Office) 5 South College Drive
Suite 104
Binghamton, NY 13905
Carol Miller
+1 (607) 774-0022
+16077740026
cmiller@amt-mep.org
https://www.amt-mep.org/
Arizona Manufacturing Extension Partnership (Arizona MEP) (Center) 100 N. 7th Avenue
Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ 85007
David Garafano
+1 (602) 845-1200
+16028451201
davidg@azcommerce.com
https://www.azmep.com
Arkansas Manufacturing Solutions (Center) 1 Commerce Way
Suite 601
Little Rock, AR 72202
Daniel Curtis
+1 (501) 683-4411
+15016827499
dcurtis@arkansasedc.com
https://www.mfgsolutions.org/
BIOCOM (Regional Office) 10996 Torreyana Road
Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92121
Shaye Exner
+1 (858) 455-0300
shaye.exner@biocom.org
https://www.biocom.org/
Butte College The Training Place (Regional Office) 2480 Notre Dame Blvd
Chico, CA 95928
Annie Rafferty
+1 (530) 895-9015
raffertyan@butte.edu
http://www.butte.edu/thetrainingplace/
California Manufacturing Technology Consulting (CMTC) (Center) 690 Knox Street
Suite 200
Torrance, CA 90502
James Watson
+1 (310) 263-3060
+13108081339
jwatson@cmtc.com
https://www.cmtc.com/
Catalyst Connection (Regional Office) 4501 Lytle Street, Suite 301
Pittsburgh, PA 15207
Petra Mitchell
+1 (412) 918-4265
+14126872791
pmitchell@catalystconnection.org
https://www.catalystconnection.org/
Center for Economic Development at CSU Chico (Regional Office) 35 Main Street, Unit 203
Chico, CA 95928
Jason Schwenkler
+1 (530) 898-4598
cedcal@csuchico.edu
http://www.cedcal.com/
Center for Economic Growth (Regional Office) 41 State Street
Suite 705
Albany, NY 12207
Michael Lobsinger
+1 (518) 465-8975
michaell@ceg.org
http://www.esd.ny.gov/nystar/nymep.asp
Center for Industrial Research and Service (CIRAS) (Center) Iowa State University
1805 Collaboration Place, Suite 2300
Ames, IA 50010
Michael O'Donnell
+1 (515) 294-3420
ciras.info@iastate.edu
https://www.ciras.iastate.edu/
Center for Innovative Food Technology (CIFT) (Regional Office) 5555 Airport Highway
Toledo, OH 43615
Rebecca Singer
+1 (419) 535-6000
rsinger@ciftinnovation.org
http://ciftinnovation.org/
Central New York Technology Development Organization (TDO) (Regional Office) 445 Electronics Parkway
STE 206
Liverpool, NY 13088
James D'Agostino
+1 (315) 425-5144
jdagostino@tdo.org
https://www.tdo.org/
CITEC, Inc. (Regional Office) Box 8561 Clarkson University
Potsdam, NY 13699
Steven Lockwood
+1 (315) 646-5211
+18882683508
lockwood@citec.org
https://www.citec.org/
Columbus State Community College (Regional Office) 315 Cleveland Avenue
Columbus, OH 43215
Jeff Spain
+1 (614) 287-5076
jspain01@cscc.edu
https://mep.cscc.edu/
CONNSTEP (Center) 350 Church Street
3rd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103-1126
Beatriz Gutierrez
+1 (860) 513-3204
+18605295001
bgutierrez@connstep.org
https://www.connstep.org/
Delaware Manufacturing Extension Partnership (DEMEP) (Center) 400 Stanton-Christiana Rd.
Suite A-158
Newark, DE 19713
Rustyn Stoops
+1 (302) 283-3131
+13022833137
rstoops1@dtcc.edu
https://www.demep.org/
Delaware Valley Industrial Resource Center (DVIRC) (Regional Office) 2905 Southampton Road
Philadelphia, PA 19154
Barry Miller
+1 (215) 464-8550
+12154648570
bmiller@dvirc.org
http://www.dvirc.org/
El Camino College Center for Customized Training (Regional Office) 13430 Hawthorne Blvd
Hawthorne, CA 90250
Eldon Davidson
+1 (310) 973-3158
edavidson@elcamino.edu
http://www.businessassist.org/
Enterprise Minnesota (Center) 2100 Summer Street
Suite 150
Minneapolis, MN 55413
John Connelly
+1 (612) 373-2900
+16123732901
contactus@enterpriseminnesota.org
https://www.enterpriseminnesota.org/
FASTLANE (Regional Office) 300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45402
Phil Ratermann
+1 (937) 602-6779
phil.ratermann@udri.udayton.edu
https://fastlane-mep.org/
FloridaMakes (Center) 800 North Magnolia Avenue
Suite 1850
Orlando, FL 32803
Kevin Carr
+1 (407) 450-7206
+14074507219
info@floridamakes.com
https://www.floridamakes.com/
Fresno Business Council / San Joaquin Valley Manufacturing Alliance (Regional Office) 205 E. River Park Circle
Suite 420
Fresno, CA 93720
Genelle Taylor-Kumpe
+1 (559) 250-0453
connect@sjvma.org
https://sjvma.org/
Fuzehub (Regional Office) PO Box 1186
Albany, NY 12201
Elena Garuc
+1 (518) 321-5268
elena@fuzehub.com
https://fuzehub.com/
GENEDGE (Center) 32 Bridge Street S, Suite 200
Martinsville, VA 24112-6216
Bill Donohue
+1 (276) 666-8890 x221
+12766668892
bdonohue@genedge.org
https://www.genedge.org/
Georgia Manufacturing Extension Partnership (GaMEP) (Center) Georgia Tech
75 5th Street, NW Suite 3010
Atlanta, GA 30308
Tim Israel
+1 (404) 894-4633
+18882659338
jay.boudreaux@innovate.gatech.edu
https://gamep.org/
Illinois Manufacturing Excellence Center (IMEC) (Center) 1501 W. Bradley Ave.
Bradley University
Peoria, IL 61625
David Boulay
+1 (888) 806-4632
+13096773289
info@imec.org
https://www.imec.org/
Impact Dakota (Center) 1929 North Washington Street, Suite M
Bismarck, ND 58501
Paul Lucy
+1 (866) 297-8250
+17013540991
info@impactdakota.com
https://www.impactdakota.com/
Impact Washington (Center) 11812 North Creek Parkway
Suite 205
Bothell, WA 98011
Deloit R. Wolfe Jr.
+1 (425) 681-6798
info@impactwashington.org
https://www.impactwashington.org/
INNOVATE Hawaii (Center) 521 Ala Moana Blvd Ste 255
Honolulu, HI 96813
Wayne Inouye
+1 (808) 539-3603
+18085393795
info@innovatehawaii.org
http://www.htdc.org/
Innovative Manufacturers Center (IMC) (Regional Office) One College Avenue
Dept. 32
Williamsport, PA 17701
Dennis Gilbert
+1 (570) 329-3200
+15703291440
Dennisg@imcpa.com
https://www.imcpa.com
Kansas Manufacturing Solutions (Center) 14425 College Blvd
Suite 120
Lenexa, KS 66215
Tiffany Stovall
+1 (913) 649-4333
+19136494498
tstovall@wearekms.com
https://www.wearekms.com/
Los Angeles County Economic Development Corporation (LAEDC) (Regional Office) 444 South Flower Street
37th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
https://www.laedc.org/
Maine Manufacturing Extension Partnership (Center) 87 Winthrop Street
Augusta, ME 04330-5554
Larry Robinson
+1 (207) 623-0680
+12076230779
contact@mainemep.org
https://www.mainemep.org/
MANTEC (Regional Office) 600 North Hartley Street
Suite 100
York, PA 17404
Bruce Newell
+1 (717) 843-5054
+17178540087
bruce@mantec.org
https://mantec.org/
Manufacturer's Edge (Center) Manufacturer's Edge C/O Geotech
2650 E. 40th Avenue
Denver, CO 80205
Jennifer Hagan-Dier
+1 (303) 592-4087
info@manufacturersedge.com
https://www.manufacturersedge.com/
Manufacturers Council of the Inland Empire (MCIE) (Regional Office) 9400 Cherry Ave, Bldg A
Intech Center
Fontana, CA 92335
Molly Burgess
+1 (909) 474-7120
mburgess@mfgcouncilie.com
https://www.mfgcouncilie.com
Manufacturers Resource Center (MRC) (Regional Office) 7200A Windsor Drive
Allentown, PA 18106
Richard Hobbs
+1 (610) 628-4575
rich.hobbs@mrcpa.org
https://www.mrcpa.org/
Manufacturing & Technology Enterprise Center (MTEC, formally known as HVTDC) (Regional Office) 180 South Street
Highland, NY 12528
Thomas Phillips
+1 (845) 391-8214
tom.phillips@hvtdc.org
https://mfgtec.org/
Manufacturing & Technology Resource Consortium (MTRC) (Regional Office) 1500 Stony Brook Road
MRTC @ CEWIT Building
Stony Brook, NY 11794
Imin Kao
+1 (631) 216-7111
imin.kao@stonybrook.edu
Manufacturing Advocacy and Growth Network (MAGNET) (Regional Office) 1768 E 25th Street
Cleveland, OH 04114
Ethan Karp
+1 (216) 391-7711
ethan.karp@magnetwork.org
https://www.manufacturingsuccess.org/
Manufacturing Extension Partnership of Louisiana (MEPOL) (Center) 265 South Foster Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Dayna Blanchard
+1 (337) 394-2762
dayna.blanchard@mepol.org
http://www.mepol.org/
Manufacturing Works (Center) Department 3362
1000 East University Avenue
Laramie, WY 82071-2000
Rocky Case
+1 (307) 766-4817
rcase@uwyo.edu
https://www.manufacturing-works.com/
Maryland MEP (Center) 8894 Stanford Boulevard
Suite 304
Columbia, MD 21045
Mike Kelleher
+1 (443) 343-0085
info@mdmep.org
https://www.mdmep.org/
Massachusetts Manufacturing Extension Partnership (MassMEP) (Center) 27A Midstate Dr.
Suite 200
Auburn, MA 01501-9998
Kim Ingalls
+1 (508) 831-7020
+15088317215
Kimberleyi@massmep.org
https://www.massmep.org/
Michigan Manufacturing Technology Center (MMTC) (Center) 45501 Helm St.
Plymouth, MI 48170
Mike Coast
+1 (734) 451-4200
+17344514201
inquiry@the-center.org
https://www.the-center.org/
Mississippi Manufacturers Association Manufacturing Extension Partnership (MMA-MEP) (Center) 720 North President
P.O. Box 22607, Jackson, MS 39225
Jackson, MS 39202
+1 (601) 709-2921
https://www.mma-web.org/mep/
Missouri Enterprise (Center) 1426 E State Route 72
Rolla, MO 65401
Dusty Cruise
+1 (573) 341-0117
+15733410135
dcruise@missourienterprise.org
https://www.missourienterprise.org/
MMA-MEP Center at Itawamba Community College (Regional Office) 3200 Adams Farm Rd.
Belden, MS 38826
http://www.iccms.edu/workforce
MMA-MEP Center at MSU Center for Advanced Vehicular Systems-Extension (Regional Office) 153 Mississippi Parkway
Canton, MS 39046
http://www.cavse.msstate.edu/
MMA-MEP Center at Northeast Mississippi Community College (Regional Office) 2759 South Harper Road
Corinth, MS 38834
http://www.nemcc.edu/
MMA-MEP Center at Pearl River Community College (Regional Office) 906 Sullivan Drive
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
http://www.prcc.edu/
MMA-MEP Center at USM- Mississippi Polymer Institute (Regional Office) 46 Shelby Thames Dr.
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
https://www.thepolymerinstitute.com/
Mohawk Valley Community College (Regional Office) 1101 Sherman Dr
Utica, NY 13501
Cory Albrecht
+1 (315) 792-5400
calbrecht@mvcc.edu
https://www.mvcc.edu/news-releases/news-story/mvcc-establishes-advanced-institu…
Montana Manufacturing Extension Center (MMEC) (Center) PO Box 174255, Montana State University
2310 University Way Bldg 2, Ste 1
Bozeman, MT 59717-4255
Paddy Fleming
+1 (406) 994-3812
+14069943391
pfleming@montana.edu
https://www.montana.edu/mmec/
Nebraska Manufacturing Extension Partnership (Nebraska MEP) (Center) University of Nebraska-Lincoln
3 Agricultural Communications Building, 3625 East Campus Loop South
Lincoln, NE 68583-0939
Matthew Allmand
+1 (402) 472-5993
ne.mep@unl.edu
https://nemep.unl.edu/
Nevada Industry Excellence (NVIE) (Center) UNR Mail Stop 406
Reno, NV 89557-0406
Tom Simpkins
+1 (775) 784-1935
tsimpkins@nvie.nevada.edu
https://www.nevadaie.com/
New Hampshire Manufacturing Extension Partnership (NHMEP) (Center) 172 Pembroke Road
Concord, NH 03301
Zenagui Brahim
+1 (603) 226-3200
+16032264132
zenaguib@nhmep.org
http://www.nhmep.org/
New Jersey Manufacturing Extension Program (NJMEP) (Center) 2 Ridgedale Avenue
Suite 305
Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927
John W. Kennedy
+1 (973) 998-9801
+19738604637
info@njmep.org
https://www.njmep.org/
New Mexico Manufacturing Extension Partnership (New Mexico MEP) (Center) 8600 San Mateo Blvd. NE
Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Jennifer Sinsabaugh
+1 (505) 262-0921
+15052629691
info@newmexicomep.org
https://www.newmexicomep.org/
New York City Industrial & Technology Assistance Corporation (ITAC) (Regional Office) 500 7th Avenue
8th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Kinda Younes
+1 (212) 809-3900
kyounes@itac.nyc
https://www.itac.nyc
New York Manufacturing Extension Partnership (NY MEP) (Center) 625 Broadway
ESD, Division of Science, Technology & Innovation (NYSTAR)
Albany, NY 12245
Matt Watson
+1 (518) 292-5729
mwatson@esd.ny.gov
https://www.esd.ny.gov/nystar/nymep.asp
NextCorps (Regional Office) 260 E. Main Street
Suite 6000
Rochester, NY 14604
James Senall
+1 (585) 214-2401
James.Senall@nextcorps.org
https://nextcorps.org/
NoRTEC / Grow Manufacturing Initiative (Regional Office) 525 Wall Street
Chico, CA 95928
Michael Cross
+1 (530) 892-9600
mcross@ncen.org
https://growmanufacturing.com/
North Carolina Manufacturing Extension Partnership (NCMEP) (Center) 1005 Capability Drive
Research III Bldg., Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27606
Phillip Mintz
+1 (919) 513-6119
phil_mintz@ncsu.edu
https://www.ncmep.org/
Northeastern Pennsylvania Industrial Resource Center (NEPIRC) (Regional Office) 75 Young Street
Hanover Industrial Estates
Hanover Township, PA 18706
Eric Esoda
+1 (570) 819-8966
+15708198931
eric@nepirc.com
http://www.nepirc.com/
Northwest Pennsylvania Industrial Resource Center (NWIRC) (Regional Office) 8425 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509
Robert Zaruta
+1 (814) 898-6889
rzaruta@nwirc.org
https://www.nwirc.org/
Ohio Manufacturing Extension Partnership (Ohio MEP) (Center) 77 South High St., 28th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
Aaron Patrick
+1 (614) 582-7395
+16144660829
mep@development.ohio.gov
https://www.development.ohio.gov/bs/bs_mep.htm
Oklahoma Manufacturing Alliance (Center) 525 South Main Street
Suite 210
Tulsa, OK 74103
Dave Rowland
+1 (918) 592-0722
+19185921417
dave.rowland@okalliance.com
https://www.okalliance.com/
Opportunity Stanislaus / VOLT Institute (Regional Office) 1625 I St
Modesto, CA 95354
David White
+1 (209) 422-6420
dwhite@opportunitystanislaus.com
http://www.opportunitystanislaus.com
Oregon Manufacturing Extension Partnership (Center) 7650 SW Beveland Street
Suite 170
Portland, OR 97223
Aaron Fox
+1 (503) 406-3770
afox@omep.org
https://www.omep.org/
OSU South Centers (Regional Office) 1314 Kinnear Rd
Columbus, OH 43212
https://cdme.osu.edu/mep-ohio-state-university
Pennsylvania Manufacturing Extension Partnership (Center) One College Avenue
Dept. 32
Williamsport, PA 17701
Rikki Riegner
+1 (570) 308-3312
rriegner@pamep.org
https://www.pamep.org
Polaris MEP (Center) 315 Iron Horse Way
Providence, RI 02908
Kathie Mahoney
+1 (401) 270-8896
info@polarismep.org
https://www.polarismep.org/
Professional Development Center of Glendale Community College (Regional Office) 2340 Honolulu Ave
La Crescenta-Montrose, CA 91020
Kimberly Edelman
+1 (818) 957-0024
kholland@pdcgcc.com
https://www.pdcofgcc.com/welcome/
Puerto Rico Manufacturing Extension Inc. (PRiMEX) (Center) #268 Muñoz Rivera Ave.
World Plaza Building, Suite 1002
Hato Rey, PR 00918
Ramon Vega
+1 (787) 756-0505
+17877547345
rvega@primexpr.org
https://www.primexpr.org/
Purdue Manufacturing Extension Partnership (Center) 550 Congressional Blvd.
Suite 140
Carmel, IN 46032
David Snow
+1 (800) 877-5182
tapmep@purdue.edu
https://www.mep.purdue.edu/
San Bernardino Community College District (Regional Office) 114 S. Del Rosa Drive
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Deanna Krehbiel
+1 (909) 382-4066
dkrehbiel@sbccd.org
http://www.edctraining.org/
SFMade (Regional Office) 150 Hooper Street
Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94107
Janet Lees
+1 (415) 408-5605
janet@sfmade.org
https://www.sfmade.org
Sierra College (Regional Office) 5100 Sierra College Blvd.
Rocklin, CA 95677
Staci Richardson
+1 (916) 660-7622
srichardson16@sierracollege.edu
https://www.sierracollege.edu/
South Carolina Manufacturing Extension Partnership (SCMEP) (Center) 250 Executive Center Dr.
Suite 200
Greenville, SC 29615-4518
Andrew Carr
+1 (864) 288-5687
+18645205512
acarr@scmep.org
https://www.scmep.org/
South Dakota Manufacturing and Technology Solutions (Center) 2329 N. Career Avenue
Suite 243
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Don Cuperus
+1 (605) 367-5757
+16053675755
don.cuperus@usd.edu
https://www.sdmanufacturing.com/
TechHelp (Center) Boise State University
1910 University Drive
Boise, ID 83725-1656
Steve Hatten
+1 (208) 426-3767
admin@techhelp.org
https://www.techhelp.org/
TechSolve (Regional Office) 6705 Steger Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45237
David Linger
+1 (513) 948-2001
linger@techsolve.org
https://www.techsolve.org/
The Corporation for Manufacturing Excellence (Manex) (Regional Office) 2000 Crow Canyon Place
Suite 340
San Ramon, CA 94583
Gene Russell
+1 (925) 807-5111
grussell@manexconsulting.com
https://www.manexconsulting.com/
TMAC (Center) 202 E. Border Street
Suite #323
Arlington, TX 76010
Jeremy Forsberg
+1 (800) 625-4876
tmac@tmac.org
https://www.tmac.org/
University of Tennessee Center for Industrial Services (UT CIS) (Center) 193 Polk Ave, Suite C
University of Tennessee Center for Industrial Services
Nashville, TN 37210
Dwaine Raper
+1 (423) 741-4898
dwaine.raper@tennessee.edu
http://www.cis.tennessee.edu/
University of Utah Manufacturing Extension Partnership (UUMEP) Center (Center) 100 South 1495 East
MEK 1121
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Steve Black
+1 (801) 587-0713
info@utah-mep.org
https://utah-mep.org/
UW-Stout Manufacturing Outreach Center (MOC) (Regional Office) 278 Jarvis Hall
410 10th Ave E
Menomonie, WI 54751
+17152321105
https://www.uwstout.edu/outreach-engagement/business-organizational-resources/m…
Valley Vision / Sacramento Valley Manufacturing Initiative (Regional Office) 3400 3rd Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95817
Trish Kelly
+1 (916) 325-1630
trish.kelly@valleyvision.org
https://www.valleyvision.org/
Vermont Manufacturing Extension Center (VMEC) (Center) 1540 VT Rt 66
Suite 103
Randolph, VT 05060
Patricia Giavara
+1 (802) 728-1432
vmec@vmec.org
https://www.vmec.org/
West Virginia Manufacturing Extension Partnership (WVMEP) (Center) 317 Mineral Resources Building
PO Box 6070
Morgantown, WV 26506
Staci Miller
+1 (304) 293-6831
+13042936751
staci.miller@mail.wvu.edu
https://www.wvmep.com/
Western New York Technology Development Center (Regional Office) Insyte Consulting
683 Northland Avenue (Door E)
Buffalo, NY 14211
Benjamin Rand
+1 (716) 636-3626
brand@insyte-consulting.com
http://www.insyte-consulting.com/
Wisconsin Center for Manufacturing and Productivity (WCMP) (Center) 2601 Crossroads Drive
Suite 145
Madison, WI 53718
Buckley Brinkman
+1 (608) 729-4160
brinkman@wicmp.org
https://www.wicmp.org/
Wisconsin Manufacturing Extension Partnership (WMEP) (Regional Office) 2601 Crossroads Drive
Suite 145
Madison, WI 53718
Tim Wiora
+1 (608) 729-4005
+16082444394
wiora@wmep.org
https://www.wmep.org/