Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Applied Chemicals and Materials Division Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
John Perkins Division Chief john.perkins [at] nist.gov Fed
Wendi Copello Division Secretary (Acting) wendi.copello [at] nist.gov Fed

Nanoscale Reliability Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Bob R. Keller Group Leader bob.keller [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Claire Block claire.block [at] nist.gov Assoc
Benjamin Caplins benjamin.caplins [at] nist.gov Fed
Caleb Chandler Assoc
Ann Chiaramonti Debay chiaramonti [at] nist.gov Fed
Yifu Ding yifu.ding [at] nist.gov Assoc
Kieran Fung kieran.fung [at] nist.gov Assoc
Jacob Garcia jacob.garcia [at] nist.gov Fed
Callie Higgins callie.higgins [at] nist.gov Fed
Jason Holm jason.holm [at] nist.gov Fed
Bob R. Keller bob.keller [at] nist.gov Fed
Jason Killgore jason.killgore [at] nist.gov Fed
Thomas Kolibaba thomas.kolibaba [at] nist.gov Fed
Jacob Levin Fed
Elisabeth Mansfield elisabeth.mansfield [at] nist.gov Fed
Samuel Marks samuel.marks [at] nist.gov Assoc
Arlo Marquez-Grap arlo.marquez-grap [at] nist.gov Assoc
Jaylene Martinez jaylene.martinez [at] nist.gov Assoc
Danny Perea Assoc
Pandora Picariello pandora.picariello [at] nist.gov Assoc
Alan Sellinger alan.sellinger [at] nist.gov Assoc
Gurpreet Singh Assoc
Asais Uzcategui asais.uzcategui [at] nist.gov Assoc
Ryan White ryan.white [at] nist.gov Fed

Fluid Characterization Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Tara Lovestead Group Leader tara.lovestead [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Jennifer Berry jennifer.berry [at] nist.gov Fed
Cheryle Beuning cheryle.beuning [at] nist.gov Fed
Zack Fishman zach.fishman [at] nist.gov Assoc
Kavita Jeerage kavita.jeerage [at] nist.gov Fed
Tara Lovestead tara.lovestead [at] nist.gov Fed
Samantha Miller samantha.miller [at] nist.gov Assoc
Gosia Musial malgorzata.musial [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Chris Suiter christopher.suiter [at] nist.gov Fed
Chris Suiter christopher.suiter [at] nist.gov Fed
Jason A. Widegren jason.widegren [at] nist.gov Fed
Katherine Zink katherine.zink [at] nist.gov Assoc

Thermodynamics Research Center Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Chris Muzny Group Leader chris.muzny [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Raaghav Agarwal raaghav.agarwal [at] nist.gov Fed
Ala Bazyleva ala.bazyleva [at] nist.gov Fed
Robert D. Chirico robert.chirico [at] nist.gov Assoc
Vladimir Diky vladimir.diky [at] nist.gov Fed
Peter Dvorak peter.dvorak [at] nist.gov Fed
Daniel Faltz daniel.faltz [at] nist.gov Fed
Andrei F. Kazakov andrei.kazakov [at] nist.gov Fed
Vadim D. Knyazev vadim.knyazev [at] nist.gov Assoc
Joe W. Magee joe.magee [at] nist.gov Fed
Chris Muzny chris.muzny [at] nist.gov Fed
Kirk Nordstrom darrell.nordstrom [at] nist.gov Fed
Eugene Paulechka yauheni.paulechka [at] nist.gov Assoc
Patrick Pillans patrick.pillans [at] nist.gov Fed
Tyler Renken tyler.renken [at] nist.gov Fed
Demian Riccardi demian.riccardi [at] nist.gov Fed
Alex Smolyanitsky alex.smolyanitsky [at] nist.gov Fed
Scott Townsend scott.townsend [at] nist.gov Fed
Boris Wilthan boris.wilthan [at] nist.gov Assoc

Thermophysical Properties of Fluids Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Mark O. McLinden Group Leader mark.mclinden [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Ian Bell ian.bell [at] nist.gov Fed
Tara Fortin tara.fortin [at] nist.gov Fed
Allan H. Harvey allan.harvey [at] nist.gov Fed
Marcia L. Huber marcia.huber [at] nist.gov Fed
Eric W. Lemmon eric.lemmon [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael Lewis michael.lewis [at] nist.gov Assoc
Mark O. McLinden mark.mclinden [at] nist.gov Fed
Stephanie L. Outcalt stephanie.outcalt [at] nist.gov Fed
Richard A. Perkins richard.perkins [at] nist.gov Assoc
Elizabeth Rasmussen elizabeth.rasmussen [at] nist.gov Fed
Aaron Rowane aaron.rowane [at] nist.gov Fed

Applied Chemicals and Materials Division - HQ

Name Email Staff type
Wendi Copello wendi.copello [at] nist.gov Fed
Edward Garboczi edward.garboczi [at] nist.gov Fed
Orion Kafka orion.kafka [at] nist.gov Fed
Veruska Malave veruska.malave [at] nist.gov Fed
Newell Moser newell.moser [at] nist.gov Fed
John Perkins john.perkins [at] nist.gov Fed
Ray Radebaugh ray.radebaugh [at] nist.gov Assoc
Vinod Tewary vinod.tewary [at] nist.gov Fed
Andrew Uribe andrew.uribe [at] nist.gov Fed

Fatigue and Fracture Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Andrew Slifka Group Leader (Acting) andrew.slifka [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Jake Benzing jake.benzing [at] nist.gov Fed
Peter Bradley peter.bradley [at] nist.gov Fed
Zack Buck zack.buck [at] nist.gov Fed
Lawrence Cho lawrence.cho [at] nist.gov Assoc
Matthew Connolly matthew.connolly [at] nist.gov Fed
Nicholas Derimow nicholas.derimow [at] nist.gov Fed
Marvin Hamstad marvin.hamstad [at] nist.gov Assoc
Nik Hrabe nik.hrabe [at] nist.gov Fed
Ward L. Johnson ward.johnson [at] nist.gov Fed
Li-Anne Liew li-anne.liew [at] nist.gov Fed
Enrico Lucon enrico.lucon [at] nist.gov Fed
May Ling Martin may.martin [at] nist.gov Fed
Joseph McColskey j.mccolskey [at] nist.gov Assoc
Tim Quinn timothy.quinn [at] nist.gov Fed
Ross Rentz ross.rentz [at] nist.gov Fed
Raymond L. Santoyo raymond.santoyo [at] nist.gov Fed
Andrew Slifka andrew.slifka [at] nist.gov Fed
Elizabeth Sorenson elizabeth.sorenson [at] nist.gov Assoc
Fred Walls Assoc
Dash Weeks timothy.weeks [at] nist.gov Fed