Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Applied Chemicals and Materials Division Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
John Perkins Division Chief john.perkins [at] Fed
Wendi Copello Division Secretary wendi.copello [at] Fed

Nanoscale Reliability Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Jason Killgore Group Leader (Acting) jason.killgore [at] Fed

Name Email Staff type
Benjamin Caplins benjamin.caplins [at] Fed
Caleb Chandler Assoc
Ann Chiaramonti Debay chiaramonti [at] Fed
Yifu Ding Assoc
Colby Evans russell.evans [at] Fed
Kieran Fung kieran.fung [at] Assoc
Jacob Garcia jacob.garcia [at] Fed
Jessica Gerac jessica.gerac [at] Assoc
Chloe Henson chloe.henson [at] Assoc
Callie Higgins callie.higgins [at] Fed
Jason Holm jason.holm [at] Fed
Theodore Johnson Ctr
Jason Killgore jason.killgore [at] Fed
Michael Kleih Ctr
Thomas Kolibaba thomas.kolibaba [at] Assoc
Elisabeth Mansfield elisabeth.mansfield [at] Fed
Samuel Marks samuel.marks [at] Assoc
Danny Perea Assoc
Pandora Picariello pandora.picariello [at] Assoc
Alan Sellinger Assoc
Gurpreet Singh Assoc
Ryan White ryan.white [at] Fed

Fluid Characterization Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Tara Lovestead Group Leader tara.lovestead [at] Fed

Name Email Staff type
Jennifer Berry jennifer.berry [at] Fed
Cheryle Beuning cheryle.beuning [at] Assoc
Nathan Bryant nathan.bryant [at] Fed
Kavita Jeerage kavita.jeerage [at] Fed
Tara Lovestead tara.lovestead [at] Fed
Samantha Miller samantha.miller [at] Assoc
Gosia Musial malgorzata.musial [at] IntlAssoc
Chris Suiter christopher.suiter [at] Fed
Chris Suiter christopher.suiter [at] Fed
Jason A. Widegren jason.widegren [at] Fed

Thermodynamics Research Center Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Chris Muzny Group Leader chris.muzny [at] Fed

Name Email Staff type
Raaghav Agarwal raaghav.agarwal [at] Fed
Ala Bazyleva ala.bazyleva [at] Fed
Matthew Boyd matthew.boyd [at] Fed
Robert D. Chirico Assoc
Vladimir Diky vladimir.diky [at] Fed
Thomas Dunnington thomas.dunnington [at] Fed
Peter Dvorak peter.dvorak [at] Fed
Colton Gardner colton.gardner [at] Fed
Andrei F. Kazakov andrei.kazakov [at] Fed
Heidi Klem heidi.klem [at] Fed
Vadim D. Knyazev vadim.knyazev [at] Assoc
Joe W. Magee joe.magee [at] Fed
Chris Muzny chris.muzny [at] Fed
Yechan Noh yechan.noh [at] IntlAssoc
Kirk Nordstrom darrell.nordstrom [at] Fed
Eugene Paulechka yauheni.paulechka [at] Assoc
Tyler Renken tyler.renken [at] Fed
Demian Riccardi demian.riccardi [at] Fed
Alex Smolyanitsky alex.smolyanitsky [at] Fed
Scott Townsend scott.townsend [at] Fed
Boris Wilthan boris.wilthan [at] Assoc
Nicholas Zarilla nicholas.zarilla [at] Fed

Thermophysical Properties of Fluids Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Mark O. McLinden Group Leader mark.mclinden [at] Fed

Name Email Staff type
Ian Bell ian.bell [at] Fed
Tara Fortin tara.fortin [at] Fed
Allan H. Harvey allan.harvey [at] Fed
Marcia L. Huber marcia.huber [at] Fed
Eric W. Lemmon eric.lemmon [at] Fed
Michael Lewis michael.lewis [at] Assoc
Mark O. McLinden mark.mclinden [at] Fed
Stephanie L. Outcalt stephanie.outcalt [at] Fed
Richard A. Perkins richard.perkins [at] Assoc
Aaron Rowane aaron.rowane [at] Fed

Applied Chemicals and Materials Division - HQ

Name Email Staff type
Tina Arthur tina.arthur [at] Fed
Wendi Copello wendi.copello [at] Fed
Frank DelRio frank.delrio [at] Assoc
Edward Garboczi edward.garboczi [at] Fed
Orion Kafka orion.kafka [at] Fed
Veruska Malave veruska.malave [at] Fed
Newell Moser newell.moser [at] Fed
John Perkins john.perkins [at] Fed
Ray Radebaugh ray.radebaugh [at] Assoc
Vinod Tewary vinod.tewary [at] Fed
David Thielke david.thielke [at] Fed
David Thielke david.thielke [at] Fed
Andrew Uribe andrew.uribe [at] Fed

Fatigue and Fracture Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Andrew Slifka Group Leader (Acting) andrew.slifka [at] Fed

Name Email Staff type
Jake Benzing jake.benzing [at] Fed
Peter Bradley peter.bradley [at] Fed
Zack Buck zack.buck [at] Fed
Lawrence Cho lawrence.cho [at] Assoc
Emma Coatney emma.coatney [at] Assoc
Matthew Connolly matthew.connolly [at] Fed
Nicholas Derimow nicholas.derimow [at] Fed
Allen Eckhardt allen.eckhardt [at] Assoc
Xavier Fross Assoc
Marvin Hamstad Assoc
Nik Hrabe nik.hrabe [at] Fed
Ward L. Johnson ward.johnson [at] Fed
Li-Anne Liew li-anne.liew [at] Fed
Enrico Lucon enrico.lucon [at] Fed
May Ling Martin may.martin [at] Fed
Joseph McColskey j.mccolskey [at] Assoc
Tim Quinn timothy.quinn [at] Fed
Ross Rentz ross.rentz [at] Fed
Raymond L. Santoyo raymond.santoyo [at] Fed
Alec Saville alec.saville [at] Fed
Andrew Slifka andrew.slifka [at] Fed
Elizabeth Sorenson elizabeth.sorenson [at] Assoc
Fred Walls Assoc
Dash Weeks timothy.weeks [at] Fed