Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Thermodynamics Research Center Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Chris Muzny Group Leader chris.muzny [at] Fed
Name Email Staff type
Raaghav Agarwal raaghav.agarwal [at] Fed
Ala Bazyleva ala.bazyleva [at] Fed
Matthew Boyd matthew.boyd [at] Fed
Robert D. Chirico Assoc
Vladimir Diky vladimir.diky [at] Fed
Thomas Dunnington thomas.dunnington [at] Fed
Peter Dvorak peter.dvorak [at] Fed
Theodore Fobe theodore.fobe [at] Assoc
Colton Gardner colton.gardner [at] Fed
Andrei F. Kazakov andrei.kazakov [at] Fed
Heidi Klem heidi.klem [at] Fed
Vadim D. Knyazev vadim.knyazev [at] Assoc
Joe W. Magee joe.magee [at] Fed
Chris Muzny chris.muzny [at] Fed
Yechan Noh yechan.noh [at] IntlAssoc
Kirk Nordstrom darrell.nordstrom [at] Fed
Eugene Paulechka yauheni.paulechka [at] Assoc
Tyler Renken tyler.renken [at] Fed
Demian Riccardi demian.riccardi [at] Fed
Alex Smolyanitsky alex.smolyanitsky [at] Fed
Scott Townsend scott.townsend [at] Fed
Boris Wilthan boris.wilthan [at] Assoc
Nicholas Zarilla nicholas.zarilla [at] Fed