Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Current Fellows Cohort

Director Message  |  About Fellows  |  Key Dates  |  How To Apply  |  Selection Process  |  Alumni Listing  |  Capstone Interviews  |  #BaldrigeFellow

2020–2021 Baldrige Executive Fellows

The on-site sessions of the 2020 Fellows program cohort have been postponed, and the 2020 Fellows will be rolled into the 2021 cohort.

Jennifer Abele
Chief Medical Officer
Sibley Memorial Hospital

John Brennan
Executive Vice President and Chief Clinical Integration Officer
WellStar Health System

Daniel Chibaya
Operations Executive
Adventist Health Rideout

Dolan Dalpoas
President and Chief Executive Officer
The Abraham Lincoln Memorial Hospital

William Daniel
Vice President for Health System Affairs, Chief Medical and Quality Officer
UT Southwestern Medical Center

Victoria Dune-Chari
Assistant Vice President, Innovation and Excellence, Kennestone, Windy Hill
AMC & AMC South Hospitals

Jennifer Eslinger
Henry Ford Wyandotte Hospital

Keith Everett
Chief Performance and Compliance Officer
Capital Caring Health

Debra Fox
Vice President, Strategic Planning and Partner Integration
AtlantiCare Health System

Clarence Green Jr.
Vice President of Culture, University Police Chief
Northwest Missouri State University

Hidde Van Hoeven
Vice President, Global Sales & Marketing
Hypertherm, Inc.

Kevin Lee
Chief Organ Operations Officer
Mid-America Transplant

Margaret Ozan Rafferty
System Chief Experience Officer
Blessing Corporate Services

Diane Reidy-Lagunes
Associate Deputy Physician in Chief, Clinical Operations
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

Colleen Sullivan
Director of Communications
Center for Organ Recovery & Education (CORE)

Michelle Tierney
Vice President Organizational Development and Innovation
Southcentral Foundation

Cinderella Tollefsen
Chief Executive Officer
Alaska Health Services, LLC



  • Baldrige Customer Service
    (301) 975-2036
    100 Bureau Drive, M/S 1020
    Gaithersburg, MD 20899-1020
Created August 6, 2020, Updated May 14, 2021