Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Alumni Fellows Listing

Welcome  |  Current Cohort  |  Capstone Interviews  |  Baldrige Executive Fellows Program  |  #BaldrigeFellow

Current and Alumni Listing

Titles and organizations were current at the time of graduation.

Name Title Organization Year Sector
Seleem Choudhury Chief Operating Officer Shady Grove Medical Center 2023 Health Care
Coby Davis Compliance Officer and Organization Development Vice President U.S. Braille Corporation 2023 Manufacturing
Kirk Dohne Associate Director, Engineering Laboratory NIST 2023 Government
Kenneth Fisher Vice President & Chief Medical Officer Adventist Healthcare, Fort Washington Medical Center 2023 Health Care
Anita Gordon Director, Eye Bank Operations & Tissue Recovery Center for Organ Recovery & Education (CORE) 2023 Nonprofit
Jill Graziano Senior Vice President Rochester Regional Health 2023 Health Care
Preston Hendrickson Executive Director of Quality Operations Wellstar Health System 2023 Health Care
Raed Khoury Vice President Quality & Safety and Clinical Value Valley Children's Healthcare 2023 Health Care
Bob Linton, II Chief Medical Officer Howard University Hospital 2023 Health Care
Oanh Maroney-Omitade Vice President of Organizational Excellence Methodist Healthcare Ministries of South Texas, Inc. 2023 Nonprofit
Larry Pantuso Vice President, Strategy and Clinical Services Washington Health System 2023 Health Care
Margaret Pfeiffer Vice President Clinical Operations West Coast University 2023 Education
Peter Scheuer Director - Mission Assurance Kansas City National Security Campus managed by Honeywell 2023 Manufacturing
Heidar Thordarson Chief Financial Officer Rideout Memorial Hospital, Adventist Health 2023 Health Care
Nate Zelinske Vice President of Risk and Strategy St. Louis Federal Reserve 2023 Nonprofit