Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ Staff

Name Email Staff type
James M. Adams james.adams [at] nist.gov Fed
Ayesha Ahmed ayesha.ahmed [at] nist.gov Fed
Debra Binkley debra.binkley [at] nist.gov Fed
Tiaira Brooks tiaira.brooks [at] nist.gov Fed
Tayelor Brown tayelor.brown [at] nist.gov Fed
Susan Burge susan.burge [at] nist.gov Fed
Jessie Burton jessie.burton [at] nist.gov Fed
Jack Campbell jack.campbell [at] nist.gov Assoc
Gary Cavanaugh Ctr
David Cislo Ctr
Keith A. Consani keith.consani [at] nist.gov Fed
N'Dea Crenshaw ndea.crenshaw [at] nist.gov Fed
Clifford Croasmun Ctr
Steven Crowe Ctr
Steven Dewey steven.dewey [at] nist.gov Fed
David Diamond david.diamond [at] nist.gov Assoc
Jesse Ewing jesse.ewing [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael Fecht Ctr
Mary Ann M FitzGerald maryann.fitzgerald [at] nist.gov Fed
Dayana Fuentes-Martinez dayana.fuentes-martinez [at] nist.gov Fed
Peter M. Gehring peter.gehring [at] nist.gov Fed
Dustin Gilbert Assoc
Anthony Gomez anthony.gomez [at] nist.gov Fed
Julie A. Keyser julie.keyser [at] nist.gov Fed
Esha Khosla esha.khosla [at] nist.gov Assoc
Siddharth Khosla siddharth.khosla [at] nist.gov Fed
Steven R. Kline steven.kline [at] nist.gov Fed
Przemek Klosowski przemek.klosowski [at] nist.gov Fed
Jaseung Koo jaseung.koo [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Frederic Lake Ctr
Shane Lindemann shane.lindemann [at] nist.gov Fed
Richard Livingston richard.livingston [at] nist.gov Assoc
Don Lopez don.lopez [at] nist.gov Fed
Miranda Lorenzo miranda.lorenzo [at] nist.gov Assoc
Shannon Marlowe shannon.marlowe [at] nist.gov Fed
Timothy Mengers timothy.mengers [at] nist.gov Fed
Monyelle H. Mingo monyelle.mingo [at] nist.gov Fed
Alan Munter alan.munter [at] nist.gov Fed
William Niemeyer Ctr
Bruce O'Brien bruce.obrien [at] nist.gov Ctr
Rebecca (Becky) M. Ogg rebecca.ogg [at] nist.gov Fed
Logan Poulos logan.poulos [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael Quinn Ctr
Bryan Remley bryan.remley [at] nist.gov Fed
Alexander Romanyukha Fed
Ingrid Santiago Maldonado ingrid.santiagomaldonado [at] nist.gov Fed
Erica Shurland erica.shurland [at] nist.gov Fed
Richard Swanson Ctr
Andrea Szakal andrea.szakal [at] nist.gov Fed
Ojas Tare ojas.tare [at] nist.gov Assoc
Austin Taylor patrick.taylor [at] nist.gov Fed
Russell Titus russell.titus [at] nist.gov Ctr
Avery Walton avery.walton [at] nist.gov Fed
Alison Wang alison.wang [at] nist.gov Assoc