Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Research Facility Operations Group Staff

Name Email Staff type
Kenneth Brown kenneth.brown [at] Ctr
Michael Coyle Ctr
Steven Crowe Ctr
Michael Fecht Ctr
David Grabowski david.grabowski [at] Ctr
Ayman Hawari ayman.hawari [at] Fed
Amber Johnson amber.johnson [at] Fed
Jorgen Miller jorgen.miller [at] Fed
Bruce O'Brien Ctr
Michael Quinn Ctr
Richard Swanson Ctr