Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Quantum Electromagnetics Division Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
William Rippard Division Chief (Acting) william.rippard [at] nist.gov Fed
Kimberly Keinath Division Secretary kimberly.keinath [at] nist.gov Fed

Quantum Electromagnetics - HQ

Name Email Staff type
Matthew Glenney matthew.glenney [at] nist.gov Fed
Hannah Henning hannah.henning [at] nist.gov Fed
Kimberly Keinath kimberly.keinath [at] nist.gov Fed
William Rippard william.rippard [at] nist.gov Fed
Thomas J. Silva thomas.silva [at] nist.gov Fed
Jacob Wisser jacob.wisser [at] nist.gov Fed

Quantum Sensors Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Joel Ullom Group Leader joel.ullom [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Vickie Alexander vickie.alexander [at] nist.gov Fed
Jason Austermann jason.austermann [at] nist.gov Fed
James A. Beall james.beall [at] nist.gov Fed
Dan Becker dan.becker [at] nist.gov Assoc
Douglas Bennett douglas.bennett [at] nist.gov Fed
Jake Connors jake.connors [at] nist.gov Fed
Amber Dagel amber.dagel [at] nist.gov Fed
Charles Danaher Ctr
David Daniel david.daniel [at] nist.gov Assoc
Kyle Devlin kyle.devlin [at] nist.gov Fed
W.Bertrand (Randy) Doriese wbertrand.doriese [at] nist.gov Fed
Cody Duell Assoc
Shannon Duff shannon.duff [at] nist.gov Fed
Malcolm Durkin malcolm.durkin [at] nist.gov Assoc
Joseph Fowler joe.fowler [at] nist.gov Assoc
Johnathon Gard johnathon.gard [at] nist.gov Assoc
Andrea Giachero andrea.giachero [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Martin Gould Ctr
John Groh john.groh [at] nist.gov Fed
Angelina Harke-Hosemann angelina.harke-hosemann [at] nist.gov Assoc
Martin Huber martin.huber [at] nist.gov Assoc
Zachary Huber Assoc
Johannes Hubmayr johannes.hubmayr [at] nist.gov Fed
Jozsef Imrek jozsef.imrek [at] nist.gov Assoc
Gregory Jaehnig gregory.jaehnig [at] nist.gov Assoc
Edward Jimenez edward.jimenez [at] nist.gov Fed
Dante Jones dante.jones [at] nist.gov Assoc
Mark Keller mark.keller [at] nist.gov Fed
Vincent Kotsubo vincent.kotsubo [at] nist.gov Assoc
Kurt Larson kurt.larson [at] nist.gov Fed
Richard Lew richard.lew [at] nist.gov Assoc
Michael J. Link michael.link [at] nist.gov Fed
Tammy Lucas tammy.lucas [at] nist.gov Fed
John Mates john.mates [at] nist.gov Fed
Corey Rae McRae coreyrae.mcrae [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Kelsey Morgan kelsey.morgan [at] nist.gov Assoc
Nathan Nakamura nathan.nakamura [at] nist.gov Assoc
Galen O'Neil galen.oneil [at] nist.gov Fed
Nathan Ortiz nathan.ortiz [at] nist.gov Assoc
Jae Park jae.park [at] nist.gov Fed
John Pitten Assoc
Carl D. Reintsema carl.reintsema [at] nist.gov Fed
Dan Schmidt dan.schmidt [at] nist.gov Fed
Ryan Snodgrass ryan.snodgrass [at] nist.gov Assoc
Robert Stevens robert.stevens [at] nist.gov Fed
Daniel Swetz daniel.swetz [at] nist.gov Fed
Paul Szypryt paul.szypryt [at] nist.gov Assoc
Kyle Thompson kyle.thompson [at] nist.gov Fed
Joel Ullom joel.ullom [at] nist.gov Fed
Leila R. Vale leila.vale [at] nist.gov Fed
Jeff Van Lanen jeff.vanlanen [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael Vissers michael.vissers [at] nist.gov Fed
Christopher Walker christopher.walker [at] nist.gov Fed
Sam Walker samantha.walker [at] nist.gov Assoc
Joel Weber joel.weber [at] nist.gov Assoc
Abigail Wessels abigail.wessels [at] nist.gov Assoc
Jason Wheeler jason.wheeler [at] nist.gov Fed
Jordan Wheeler jordan.wheeler [at] nist.gov Fed

Spin Electronics Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
William Rippard Group Leader william.rippard [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Ian Haygood ian.haygood [at] nist.gov Assoc
Dustin Hite dustin.hite [at] nist.gov Fed
Emilie Jue emilie.jue [at] nist.gov Assoc
Philip Kent philip.kent [at] nist.gov Assoc
Anthony Kos anthony.kos [at] nist.gov Fed
Hans Nembach hans.nembach [at] nist.gov Assoc
Matthew Pufall matthew.pufall [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael Schneider michael.schneider [at] nist.gov Fed
Justin Shaw justin.shaw [at] nist.gov Fed
Theodore C. Stauffer theodore.stauffer [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael Tanksalvala michael.tanksalvala [at] nist.gov Fed
Muhammed Unutmaz muhammed.unutmaz [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Mackenzie Wooten mackenzie.wooten [at] nist.gov Assoc