Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.


Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you've safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

TPO Staff



Courtney Silverthorn Acting Director
Jeffrey DiVietro Acting Deputy Director

Cecelia Huestis-Beshai

Division Secretary
John Bittman Interagency Policy Specialist
Eileen Bright Patent and License Administrator
Dana Bowins Patent Administrator/Paralegal
Teresa Bradshaw Administrative Assistant
Robin Bunch Technical Program Manager
Marshall Child Information Specialist
Mary P. Clague SBIR Program Director/NAIS Administrator
Mary-Deirdre Coraggio

Director of Communications and Technology Promotion

Xinyun (Cindy) Gong IT Specialist/NAIS
Nicole Gingrich Economist
Michael Hall Economist
Bethany Loftin Interagency and iEdison Specialist
J'aime Maynard CRADA & SBIR Administrator/Trademark Administration
Steven Marquis Senior Partnerships Officer
Kathleen McTigue Economic Specialist
Chuck Na Interagency Policy Specialist
Jack E. Pevenstein Technology Transfer Advisor/Senior General Engineer



  • Technology Partnerships Office
    (301) 975-2573
Created September 10, 2009, Updated March 26, 2021