Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

TPO Staff



Mojdeh Bahar Acting Director
Jeffrey DiVietro Deputy Director
Nicole Berry Administrative/SBIR Support Specialist
John Bittman Interagency Policy Specialist
Dana Bowins Patent Administrator/Paralegal
Teresa Bradshaw Technical Information Assistant
Eileen Bright Patent and License Administrator 
Robin Bunch Director, Communications and Technology Promotion (Acting)
Tiffany Butler

Paralegal Specialist

Christie Canaria Interagency Policy Specialist
Cecelia Foote CRADA Administrator
Xinyun (Cindy) Gong IT Specialist/NAIS
Jacqueline Gray SBIR Administrator
Michael Hall Economist
Martin Hindel Senior Partnerships Officer
Richard Huang IT Specialist, iEdison
Christopher Hunton Information Specialist, Communications
Lori Kuehl Division Secretary
Bethany Loftin Interagency and iEdison Specialist
J’aime Maynard CRADA & SBIR Administrator/Trademark Administration
Patrick McCue Senior Partnerships Officer
Kathleen McTigue Economic Specialist
Cecile Pham Senior Partnerships Officer
Brenda Thomasson Administrative Officer




  • Technology Partnerships Office
    (301) 975-2573
Created September 10, 2009, Updated August 28, 2023