Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Software and Systems Division Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Michael D. Indovina Division Safety Representative michael.indovina [at] Fed
Ram D. Sriram Division Chief ram.sriram [at] Fed
Janet E. Madison Division Secretary janet.madison [at] Fed

Cyber Infrastructure Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
John V. Messina Group Leader john.messina [at] Fed
Gayaletchimy Gaya Souppaya Group Secretary gayaletchimy.souppaya [at] Fed

Name Email Staff type
Spencer Breiner spencer.breiner [at] Fed
Jacob Collard jacob.collard [at] Fed
Frederic de Vaulx frederic.devaulx [at] Assoc
Omar Ilias El Mimouni omarilias.elmimouni [at] IntlAssoc
Ya-Shian Li-Baboud [at] Fed
John V. Messina john.messina [at] Fed
Joseph Moeller joseph.moeller [at] Assoc
Sarala Padi sarala.padi [at] IntlAssoc
Daniel Rosiak daniel.rosiak [at] Fed
Mehdi Shahid mehdi.shahid [at] IntlAssoc
Eric Simmon eric.simmon [at] Fed
Gayaletchimy Gaya Souppaya gayaletchimy.souppaya [at] Fed
Priyaa Varshinee Srinivasan priyaavarshinee.srinivasan [at] IntlAssoc
Eswaran Subrahmanian eswaran.subrahmanian [at] Assoc

Systems Interoperability Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
John J. Garguilo Group Leader john.garguilo [at] Fed
Janet E. Madison Group Office Manager janet.madison [at] Fed

Name Email Staff type
Sunil Bhaskarla sunil.bhaskarla [at] Fed
Youssef Bouij youssef.bouij [at] IntlAssoc
Nicolas Crouzier nicolas.crouzier [at] Assoc
Abdelghani El Ouakili abdelghani.elouakili [at] IntlAssoc
Michael Faughn michael.faughn [at] Fed
John J. Garguilo john.garguilo [at] Fed
Clement Hennequin clement.hennequin [at] IntlAssoc
Michael D. Indovina michael.indovina [at] Fed
Andrew B. McCaffrey andrew.mccaffrey [at] Fed
Ismail Mellouli ismail.mellouli [at] IntlAssoc
Caroline Rosin caroline.rosin [at] Assoc
Rohin Shah rohin.shah [at] Assoc
Robert D. Snelick robert.snelick [at] Fed
Hossam Tamri hossam.tamri [at] IntlAssoc
Sheryl Taylor sheryl.taylor [at] Fed
Jungyub Woo jungyub.woo [at] Fed

Software and Systems - HQ

Name Email Staff type
Kevin G. Brady kevin.brady [at] Assoc
Janet E. Madison janet.madison [at] Fed
John Penczek john.penczek [at] Assoc
Mala Ramaiah mala.ramaiah [at] Assoc
Ram D. Sriram ram.sriram [at] Fed
Gokul Subrahmony Krishnan gokul.subrahmonykrishnan [at] IntlAssoc

Software Quality Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Barbara Guttman Group Leader barbara.guttman [at] Fed
Emma Natal Group Secretary emma.natal [at] Fed

Name Email Staff type
Kayden Ayers kayden.ayers [at] Assoc
Richard Ayers richard.ayers [at] Fed
Paul E. Black [at] Fed
Erika Blanco [at] Ctr
Irena Bojanova irena.bojanova [at] Fed
Mary C. Brady mary.brady [at] Ctr
Aurelien Delaitre aurelien.delaitre [at] Assoc
David W. Flater david.flater [at] Fed
Simson Garfinkel simson.garfinkel [at] Assoc
Alex Gordon alex.n.gordon [at] Ctr
Barbara Guttman barbara.guttman [at] Fed
Divya Koya divya.koya [at] Assoc
Mary T. Laamanen mary.laamanen [at] Fed
Alex Kevin Loembe alexkevin.loembe [at] IntlAssoc
James R. Lyle james.lyle [at] Fed
Maxwell Messina maxwell.messina [at] Assoc
Hialo Muniz Carvalho hialo.munizcarvalho [at] IntlAssoc
Farhan Nadeem farhan.nadeem [at] Fed
Emma Natal emma.natal [at] Fed
Vadim Okun vadim.okun [at] Fed
Jungheum Park jungheum.park [at] IntlAssoc
Yann Prono yann.prono [at] IntlAssoc
Jenise Reyes Rodriguez jenise.reyes [at] Fed
Craig Russell craig.russell [at] Fed
Austin Snelick austin.snelick [at] Fed
Alexandra Soukhoveev alexandra.soukhoveev [at] Assoc
Douglas R. White douglas.white [at] Fed

Information Systems Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Walid Keyrouz Group Leader (Acting) walid.keyrouz [at] Fed
Janet E. Madison Group Office Manager (Acting) janet.madison [at] Fed

Name Email Staff type
Peter Bajcsy peter.bajcsy [at] Fed
Alexandre Bardakoff alexandre.bardakoff [at] IntlAssoc
Anis Ben Said anis.bensaid [at] IntlAssoc
Nizar Benmohamed nizar.benmohamed [at] Assoc
Timothy Blattner timothy.blattner [at] Fed
Hamza Bouhanni hamza.bouhanni [at] IntlAssoc
Antonio Cardone antonio.cardone [at] Fed
Joe Chalfoun joe.chalfoun [at] Fed
Sarra Chouder sarra.chouder [at] IntlCtr
Philippe Dessauw philippe.dessauw [at] Assoc
Alden A. Dima alden.dima [at] Fed
Fenfei Guo IntlAssoc
Amuwala Ashira Jayaweera amuwalaashira.jayaweera [at] IntlAssoc
Derek Juba derek.juba [at] Fed
Walid Keyrouz walid.keyrouz [at] Fed
Timothee Kheyrkhah timothee.kheyrkhah [at] IntlCtr
Timothy Lau timothy.lau [at] Fed
Yaesop Lee yaesop.lee [at] IntlAssoc
Chenyi Ling chenyi.ling [at] Fed
Benjamin Long benjamin.long [at] Fed
Michael Paul Majurski michael.majurski [at] Fed
Favour Okonkwo favour.okonkwo [at] IntlAssoc
Adele Peskin adele.peskin [at] Fed
Pushkar Sathe pushkar.sathe [at] IntlCtr
Nitish Shingde nitish.shingde [at] IntlAssoc
Mylene Simon mylene.simon [at] Assoc
Guillaume Sousa Amaral guillaume.sousa [at] IntlAssoc
Tejaswi Tammareddy tejaswi.tammareddy [at] IntlAssoc
Patricia Wilburg patricia.wilburg [at] Fed