Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Information Systems Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Walid Keyrouz Group Leader walid.keyrouz [at] nist.gov Fed
Janet E. Madison Group Office Manager (Acting) janet.madison [at] nist.gov Fed
Name Email Staff type
Peter Bajcsy peter.bajcsy [at] nist.gov Fed
Todd Baldwin todd.baldwin [at] nist.gov Fed
Timothy Blattner timothy.blattner [at] nist.gov Fed
Hamza Bouhanni hamza.bouhanni [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Kathleen Butler Assoc
Antonio Cardone antonio.cardone [at] nist.gov Fed
Antonio Cardone antonio.cardone [at] nist.gov Fed
Carina Carino carina.carino [at] nist.gov Fed
Joe Chalfoun joe.chalfoun [at] nist.gov Fed
Sarra Chouder sarra.chouder [at] nist.gov IntlCtr
Philippe Dessauw philippe.dessauw [at] nist.gov Assoc
Alden A. Dima alden.dima [at] nist.gov Fed
Ethan Fang ethan.fang [at] nist.gov Fed
Daksh Gautam daksh.gautam [at] nist.gov Assoc
Amuwala Ashira Jayaweera amuwalaashira.jayaweera [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Derek Juba derek.juba [at] nist.gov Fed
Walid Keyrouz walid.keyrouz [at] nist.gov Fed
Timothee Kheyrkhah timothee.kheyrkhah [at] nist.gov IntlCtr
Timothy Lau timothy.lau [at] nist.gov Fed
Jane Liu jane.liu [at] nist.gov Fed
Benjamin Long benjamin.long [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael Paul Majurski michael.majurski [at] nist.gov Fed
Adele Peskin adele.peskin [at] nist.gov Fed
Vasilisa Ponomarenko vasilisa.ponomarenko [at] nist.gov Fed
Xiaowen Qi xiaowen.qi [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Grace Ruei grace.ruei [at] nist.gov Fed
Oishy Saha oishy.saha [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Pushkar Sathe pushkar.sathe [at] nist.gov IntlCtr
Nitish Shingde nitish.shingde [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Mylene Simon mylene.simon [at] nist.gov Assoc
Guillaume Sousa Amaral guillaume.sousa [at] nist.gov Assoc
Tejaswi Tammareddy tejaswi.tammareddy [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Joel Varun Vasanth joelvarun.vasanth [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Millie Vyas millie.vyas [at] nist.gov Assoc