Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Cyber Infrastructure Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
John V. Messina Group Leader john.messina [at] Fed
Gayaletchimy Gaya Souppaya Group Secretary gayaletchimy.souppaya [at] Fed
Name Email Staff type
Ishaan Bhardvaj ishaan.bhardvaj [at] Assoc
Spencer Breiner spencer.breiner [at] Fed
Jacob Collard jacob.collard [at] Fed
Frederic de Vaulx frederic.devaulx [at] Assoc
Omar Ilias El Mimouni omarilias.elmimouni [at] IntlAssoc
Daniel Filonik IntlAssoc
Isaiah Hilsenrath Assoc
Abishek Iyer abishek.iyer [at] Assoc
Ya-Shian Li-Baboud [at] Fed
John V. Messina john.messina [at] Fed
Joseph Moeller joseph.moeller [at] Assoc
Sarala Padi sarala.padi [at] IntlAssoc
Daniel Rosiak daniel.rosiak [at] Fed
Mehdi Shahid mehdi.shahid [at] IntlAssoc
Eric Simmon eric.simmon [at] Fed
Saahil Singh saahil.singh [at] Assoc
Gayaletchimy Gaya Souppaya gayaletchimy.souppaya [at] Fed
Priyaa Varshinee Srinivasan priyaavarshinee.srinivasan [at] IntlAssoc
Eswaran Subrahmanian eswaran.subrahmanian [at] Assoc