Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Photonics and Optomechanics Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Thomas W. LeBrun Group Leader thomas.lebrun [at] nist.gov Fed
Name Email Staff type
Amit Agrawal amit.agrawal [at] nist.gov Fed
Vladimir Aksyuk vladimir.aksyuk [at] nist.gov Fed
Yiliang Bao yiliang.bao [at] nist.gov Assoc
Sean Bresler sean.bresler [at] nist.gov Assoc
Rezlind Bushati rezlind.bushati [at] nist.gov Assoc
Lu Chen lu.chen [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Liam Connolly liam.connolly [at] nist.gov Fed
Dhruv Fomra dhruv.fomra [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Jason J. Gorman jason.gorman [at] nist.gov Fed
Kyunghun Han kyunghun.han [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Melvin Hawes melvin.hawes [at] nist.gov Assoc
Taekyung Kim taekyung.kim [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Kate Klein kate.klein [at] nist.gov Assoc
Okan Koksal okan.koksal [at] nist.gov Assoc
John R. Lawall john.lawall [at] nist.gov Fed
Thomas W. LeBrun thomas.lebrun [at] nist.gov Fed
Henri Lezec henri.lezec [at] nist.gov Fed
Omar Lopez omar.lopez [at] nist.gov Assoc
Xiyuan Lu xiyuan.lu [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Gregory Moille gregory.moille [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Ndubuisi George Orji ndubuisi.orji [at] nist.gov Fed
Edgar Perez edgar.perez [at] nist.gov Assoc
Chad Ropp chad.ropp [at] nist.gov Assoc
Panadda Salacheep panadda.salacheep [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Junyeob Song junyeob.song [at] nist.gov Assoc
Kartik Srinivasan kartik.srinivasan [at] nist.gov Fed
Jordan Stone jordan.stone [at] nist.gov Assoc
Yi Sun yi.sun [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Polina Vabishchevich polina.vabishchevich [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Thirumalai Venkatesan thirumalai.venkatesan [at] nist.gov Assoc
Andras E. Vladar andras.vladar [at] nist.gov Fed
Zi Wang zi.wang [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Alexander Yulaev alexander.yulaev [at] nist.gov Assoc
Roy Zekzer roy.t.zekzer [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Feng Zhou feng.zhou [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Wenqi Zhu wenqi.zhu [at] nist.gov Assoc