Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Radiation Physics Division Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
James M. Adams Division Chief james.adams [at] nist.gov Fed
Martha L. Neviaser Division Secretary (Acting) martha.neviaser [at] nist.gov Fed

Neutron Physics Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Jeffrey S. Nico Group Leader jeffrey.nico [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Eli Baltic eli.baltic [at] nist.gov Fed
Ripan Biswas ripan.biswas [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Allan D. Carlson allan.carlson [at] nist.gov Assoc
Jimmy Caylor jimmy.caylor [at] nist.gov Assoc
Michael Alan Coplan michael.coplan [at] nist.gov Assoc
Cyrus Daugherty michael.daugherty [at] nist.gov Assoc
Maynard S. Dewey maynard.dewey [at] nist.gov Fed
Thomas R. Gentile thomas.gentile [at] nist.gov Fed
Colin Heikes colin.heikes [at] nist.gov Assoc
Craig Richard Heimbach craig.heimbach [at] nist.gov Assoc
Shannon Hoogerheide shannon.hoogerheide [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael G. Huber michael.huber [at] nist.gov Fed
Daniel S. Hussey daniel.hussey [at] nist.gov Fed
David L. Jacobson david.jacobson [at] nist.gov Fed
Youngju Kim youngju.kim [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Jacob LaManna jacob.lamanna [at] nist.gov Fed
Larry Lutz Assoc
Hans Pieter Mumm hans.mumm [at] nist.gov Fed
Jeffrey S. Nico jeffrey.nico [at] nist.gov Fed
Dmitry Pushin dmitry.pushin [at] nist.gov Assoc
Asia Robertson asia.robertson [at] nist.gov Fed
Elizabeth Scott elizabeth.scott [at] nist.gov Fed
Janet Shoemaker janet.shoemaker [at] nist.gov Fed
Alan Keith Thompson alan.thompson [at] nist.gov Fed
Robert Valdillez robert.valdillez [at] nist.gov Assoc

Dosimetry Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Michael G. Mitch Group Leader michael.mitch [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Fred B. Bateman fred.bateman [at] nist.gov Fed
Paul Bergstrom paul.bergstrom [at] nist.gov Fed
Lonnie Cumberland lonnie.cumberland [at] nist.gov Fed
David F. Eardley david.eardley [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael Golightly Assoc
Michael Hu michael.hu [at] nist.gov Assoc
Lawrence T. Hudson lawrence.hudson [at] nist.gov Fed
Dustin Keller Assoc
Ronaldo Minniti ronnie.minniti [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael G. Mitch michael.mitch [at] nist.gov Fed
Trey Nasser Assoc
C. Michelle O'Brien michelle.obrien [at] nist.gov Fed
Myriam V. Parra myriam.parra [at] nist.gov Fed
Ileana Pazos ileana.pazos [at] nist.gov Fed
Stephen M. Seltzer s.seltzer [at] nist.gov Assoc
Steven Sims Ctr
Csilla Szabo-Foster csilla.szabo-foster [at] nist.gov Fed
Ronald Tosh ronald.tosh [at] nist.gov Fed
Kevin Umana Ctr
Joshua Young joshua.young [at] nist.gov Assoc

Radioactivity Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Brian E. Zimmerman Group Leader brian.zimmerman [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Denis E. Bergeron denis.bergeron [at] nist.gov Fed
Brittany Broder brittany.broder [at] nist.gov Fed
Jeffrey T. Cessna jeffrey.cessna [at] nist.gov Fed
Ronald Colle ronald.colle [at] nist.gov Fed
Morgan DiGiorgio morgan.digiorgio [at] nist.gov Fed
Richard Essex richard.essex [at] nist.gov Fed
Ryan P. Fitzgerald ryan.fitzgerald [at] nist.gov Fed
Lynne E. King lynne.king [at] nist.gov Fed
Jerome LaRosa jerome.larosa [at] nist.gov Fed
Lizbeth Laureano-Perez lizbeth.laureano-perez [at] nist.gov Fed
Larry L. Lucas larry.lucas [at] nist.gov Fed
Miles McCord miles.mccord [at] nist.gov Fed
Svetlana Nour svetlana.nour [at] nist.gov Fed
Marjorie Owens marjorie.owens [at] nist.gov Fed
Leticia Pibida leticia.pibida [at] nist.gov Fed
Janet Stann janet.stann [at] nist.gov Fed
Mark Tyra mark.tyra [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael P. Unterweger michael.unterweger [at] nist.gov Assoc
Brian E. Zimmerman brian.zimmerman [at] nist.gov Fed

Radiation Physics - HQ

Name Email Staff type
Rochelle Abrom rochelle.abrom [at] nist.gov Fed
James M. Adams james.adams [at] nist.gov Fed
Martha L. Neviaser martha.neviaser [at] nist.gov Fed