Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Staff Directory

OAM Staff Directory


Mike MolnarDirector301-975-3673
Kelley RogersDeputy Director301-975-4374
Jessica StricklerSenior Management Advisor301-975-8938
Julia KuchillaAdministrative Specialist301-975-5236

Strategy and Planning Division

Robert RudnitskyDivision Chief301-975-4699
Said JahanmirAssistant Director for Federal Partnerships301-975-8324
Don UffordAssistant Director for Supply Chain and Ecosystem Development240-234-0757
David SeilerSenior Advisor for Microelectronics301-975-2074
Susan Ipri-BrownStrategic Partnership Specialist 
Kimmai TranIndustry Analyst 
Amelia StephensAdvanced Manufacturing Policy Fellow 
Frank GayleNIST Associate301-975-6161

Program Operations Division

Lisa Jean FronczekDivision Chief, Acting301-975-6633
Mahesh ManiCompetition Chair301-975-6633
John SchielNIIMBL Technical Program Manager301-975-6633
Adrienne ChengTechnical Program Manager 
Cheryl LeonardCompetition Support Specialist 
Debra AugusteSenior Technical Advisor 

Partnerships and Outreach Division

Zara BrunnerDivision Chief301 975 2001
Christina JonesPartnerships and Outreach Strategist301-975-4561
Cassondra BlasioliDigital Communications Specialist 
Brad R. ConradEducation and Workforce Development Manager301-975-8263
Craig J. ScottNIST Associate 
Mary Lou NorrisCompetition and Events Support Specialist 
Hasan KhanInformation Technology Specialist301-975-3834
Erin RushingEvents and Outreach Specialist 
Shelly PollardCommunications Specialist 
Created June 24, 2015, Updated May 29, 2024