Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Microscopy and Microanalysis Research Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Chris A. Michaels Group Leader chris.michaels [at] nist.gov Fed
Valentina Coppola Group Secretary valentina.coppola [at] nist.gov Fed
Name Email Staff type
Gregory E. Adams gregory.adams [at] nist.gov Fed
Jesse Clark jesse.clark [at] nist.gov Assoc
Valentina Coppola valentina.coppola [at] nist.gov Fed
Karen DeRocher karen.derocher [at] nist.gov Fed
Sebastian Engmann sebastian.engmann [at] nist.gov Assoc
Terrence J. Jach terrence.jach [at] nist.gov Fed
Frederick Meisenkothen frederick.meisenkothen [at] nist.gov Fed
Chris A. Michaels chris.michaels [at] nist.gov Fed
Adam Newberry Ctr
Nicholas Ritchie nicholas.ritchie [at] nist.gov Fed
Steven W. Robey steven.robey [at] nist.gov Fed
Robert Schwartz Fed
Keana C. K. Scott keana.scott [at] nist.gov Fed
Matthew Sparacino matthew.sparacino [at] nist.gov Fed
Eric B. Steel eric.steel [at] nist.gov Assoc
Stephan J. Stranick stephan.stranick [at] nist.gov Fed
Gregory Sweeney Fed
Barbara B. Thorne barbara.thorne [at] nist.gov Fed
Edward P. Vicenzi edward.vicenzi [at] nist.gov Fed
John Vinson john.vinson [at] nist.gov Fed
Scott A. Wight scott.wight [at] nist.gov Fed
Donald Windover donald.windover [at] nist.gov Fed
Eric S. Windsor eric.windsor [at] nist.gov Fed