Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Nanostructure Fabrication and Measurement Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Samuel M. Stavis Group Leader samuel.stavis [at] nist.gov Fed
Name Email Staff type
Ravikiran Attota ravikiran.attota [at] nist.gov Fed
Ashish Chanana ashish.chanana [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Craig R. Copeland craig.copeland [at] nist.gov Fed
Marcelo Davanco marcelo.davanco [at] nist.gov Fed
Ronald G. Dixson ron.dixson [at] nist.gov Fed
Emerson Goncalves De Melo emerson.goncalvesdemelo [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
John J. Kasianowicz john.kasianowicz [at] nist.gov Fed
Kuo-Tang Liao kuo-tang.liao [at] nist.gov Assoc
Andrew Madison andrew.madison [at] nist.gov Fed
Muneesh Maheshwari muneesh.maheshwari [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Jacob Majikes jacob.majikes [at] nist.gov Fed
Olga Ridzel olga.ridzel [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Samuel M. Stavis samuel.stavis [at] nist.gov Fed
James Teevan Ctr
John S. Villarrubia john.villarrubia [at] nist.gov Fed
Tristan Wilkinson tristan.wilkinson [at] nist.gov Assoc
Wataru Yamane wataru.yamane [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc