Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Information Access Division Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Mark A. Przybocki Deputy Division Chief (Acting) mark.przybocki [at] Fed
Kay Peterson Division Safety Representative kay.peterson [at] Fed
Mark A. Przybocki Division Chief mark.przybocki [at] Fed
Topaz Finley Division Secretary topaz.finley [at] Fed

Image Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Craig I. Watson Group Leader craig.watson [at] Fed
Evelyse Rodriguez Russo Group Office Manager evelyse.rodriguezrusso [at] Fed

Name Email Staff type
Bruce Bandini bruce.bandini [at] Fed
Rawan Elshobaky rawan.elshobaky [at] IntlAssoc
Jeremy Emerson Assoc
Gregory Fiumara gregory.fiumara [at] Fed
John Grantham john.grantham [at] Ctr
Patrick J. Grother patrick.grother [at] Fed
Carina Hahn carina.hahn [at] Fed
Carina Hahn carina.hahn [at] Fed
Kayee Hanaoka kayee.hanaoka [at] Fed
Austin Hom austin.hom [at] Fed
Stanley Janet stanley.janet [at] Fed
Kenneth Ko kenneth.ko [at] Fed
Karen Marshall karen.marshall [at] Fed
James Matey james.matey [at] Fed
Lawrence Nadel lawrence.nadel [at] Assoc
Mei Lee Ngan meilee.ngan [at] Fed
Shahram Orandi shahram.orandi [at] Fed
P. Jonathon Phillips jonathon.phillips [at] Fed
George W. Quinn george.w.quinn [at] Fed
Evelyse Rodriguez Russo evelyse.rodriguezrusso [at] Fed
Wayne J. Salamon wayne.salamon [at] Fed
Jennifer Stathakis jennifer.stathakis [at] Fed
Diane Stephens diane.stephens [at] Fed
Craig I. Watson craig.watson [at] Fed
Jin Chu Wu jinchu.wu [at] Assoc
Joyce Yang joyce.yang [at] Fed
Amy Yates amy.yates [at] Fed

Information Access - HQ

Name Email Staff type
Topaz Finley topaz.finley [at] Fed
Martin Herman martin.herman [at] Assoc
Sharon J. Laskowski sharon.laskowski [at] Assoc
Marion Le Bras marion.lebras [at] Assoc
Mark A. Przybocki mark.przybocki [at] Fed
Mary Frances Theofanos mary.theofanos [at] Fed
Gabriella Waters gabriella.waters [at] Assoc

Multimodal Information Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Jim Horan Group Leader james.horan [at] Fed
Eboni Harbeson Group Office Manager eboni.harbeson [at] Fed

Name Email Staff type
Oleg Aulov oleg.aulov [at] Fed
Asad Butt asad.butt [at] Assoc
Baptiste Chocot baptiste.chocot [at] IntlCtr
Lukas Diduch lukas.diduch [at] Assoc
Lowen DiPaula lowen.dipaula [at] Fed
Jonathan G. Fiscus jonathan.fiscus [at] Fed
Peter Fontana peter.fontana [at] Fed
John S. Garofolo john.garofolo [at] Fed
Ilia Ghorbanian Bajgiran ilia.ghorbanianbajgiran [at] Assoc
Edmond J. Golden III edmond.golden [at] Fed
Craig Greenberg craig.greenberg [at] Fed
Haiying Guan haiying.guan [at] Fed
Eboni Harbeson eboni.harbeson [at] Fed
Jim Horan james.horan [at] Fed
Yooyoung Lee yooyoung.lee [at] Fed
Kay Peterson kay.peterson [at] Fed
Noah Schulman noah.schulman [at] Assoc
Seungmin Seo seungmin.seo [at] IntlAssoc
Audrey N. Tong audrey.tong [at] Fed
Christopher Tu christopher.tu [at] Assoc
Jennifer Yu yan.yu [at] IntlCtr

Retrieval Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Ian Soboroff Group Leader ian.soboroff [at] Fed
Lawrence Deterville Group Office Manager lawrence.deterville [at] Fed

Name Email Staff type
George Awad george.awad [at] Fed
Hoa T. Dang hoa.dang [at] Fed
Lawrence Deterville lawrence.deterville [at] Fed
Darrin L. Dimmick darrin.dimmick [at] Fed
Chukwuemeka Duru chukwuemeka.duru [at] IntlAssoc
Angela G. Ellis angela.ellis [at] Fed
Shudong Huang shudong.huang [at] Fed
Samuel Rennich samuel.rennich [at] Assoc
Ian Soboroff ian.soboroff [at] Fed
Rikiya Takehi rikiya.takehi [at] IntlAssoc
Ellen M. Voorhees ellen.voorhees [at] Assoc

Visualization and Usability Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Kristen K. Greene Group Leader (Acting) kristen.greene [at] Fed
Brittany Falcone Group Secretary brittany.falcone [at] Fed

Name Email Staff type
Kerrianne Buchanan kerrianne.buchanan [at] Fed
Yee-Yin Choong yee-yin.choong [at] Fed
Clyburn Cunningham clyburn.cunningham [at] Fed
Shanee Dawkins shanee.dawkins [at] Fed
Brittany Falcone brittany.falcone [at] Fed
Susanne M. Furman susanne.furman [at] Fed
Kurtis Goad kurtis.goad [at] Fed
Afzal A. Godil afzal.godil [at] Fed
Kristen K. Greene kristen.greene [at] Fed
Julie Haney julie.haney [at] Fed
Jody Jacobs jody.jacobs [at] Fed
Theodore Jensen theodore.jensen [at] Fed
Kevin C. Mangold kevin.mangold [at] Fed
Lorenzo Neil neil.lorenzo [at] Assoc