Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Retrieval Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Ian Soboroff Group Leader ian.soboroff [at] nist.gov Fed
Dia Campbell Group Office Manager (Acting) dia.campbell [at] nist.gov Fed
Name Email Staff type
Marion Alley Assoc
Elahe Amiri Assoc
George Awad george.awad [at] nist.gov Fed
Marian Barry Assoc
Heidi Bienstock Assoc
Barbara Buchanan Assoc
Amazing Chibueze IntlAssoc
Irma Cruz Assoc
Deborah Curry Assoc
Keith Curtis keith.curtis [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Hoa T. Dang hoa.dang [at] nist.gov Fed
Charles Dees Assoc
Darrin L. Dimmick darrin.dimmick [at] nist.gov Fed
Susan DiPaula Assoc
Jose Dixon jose.dixon [at] nist.gov Assoc
Elisee Djapa Assoc
Laura Doughty Assoc
Angela G. Ellis angela.ellis [at] nist.gov Fed
Reza Farnam Assoc
William Fleming Assoc
Mary Gentry Assoc
Steven Grimaud Assoc
Donna K. Harman donna.harman [at] nist.gov Assoc
Shudong Huang shudong.huang [at] nist.gov Fed
Eman Jacob Fed
Rehan Kabir Assoc
Marianne Larkin Assoc
Marion Le Bras marion.lebras [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Sonia Leon Assoc
Ke Lin Assoc
Karen Mayo Assoc
Lau Nelson Assoc
Rodney Pieper Assoc
Shahzad Rajput shahzad.rajput [at] nist.gov Assoc
Veronica Ramaty Assoc
Marjan Sadeghi Moaddel Assoc
Jarrett Schneider Assoc
John Schwartz Assoc
Sharon J. Seide Assoc
Lee Simon Assoc
Alexandra Slome Assoc
Wilson Smallwood Assoc
Ian Soboroff ian.soboroff [at] nist.gov Fed
Mary Stewart Cross Assoc
Verna Suit Assoc
Dora Szegedy Assoc
Azi Tarshizi Assoc
John Trageser Assoc
Ellen M. Voorhees ellen.voorhees [at] nist.gov Fed
Zipora Weissberger Assoc
Jeannette Williams Ctr
Keith Witherspoon Assoc