Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Retrieval Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Ian Soboroff Group Leader ian.soboroff [at] nist.gov Fed
Lawrence Deterville Group Office Manager (Acting) lawrence.deterville [at] nist.gov Fed
Name Email Staff type
George Awad george.awad [at] nist.gov Fed
Timo Breuer timo.breuer [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Hoa T. Dang hoa.dang [at] nist.gov Fed
Lawrence Deterville lawrence.deterville [at] nist.gov Fed
Darrin L. Dimmick darrin.dimmick [at] nist.gov Fed
Angela G. Ellis angela.ellis [at] nist.gov Fed
Shudong Huang shudong.huang [at] nist.gov Fed
Marion Le Bras marion.lebras [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Samuel Rennich samuel.rennich [at] nist.gov Assoc
Ian Soboroff ian.soboroff [at] nist.gov Fed
Rikiya Takehi rikiya.takehi [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Ellen M. Voorhees ellen.voorhees [at] nist.gov Assoc