Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Statistical Engineering Division Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Jack Prothero Division Safety Representative jack.prothero [at] Fed
William F. Guthrie Division Chief william.guthrie [at] Fed
Patti Rohmiller Division Secretary patti.rohmiller [at] Fed

Applied and Computational Statistics Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Michael Frey Group Leader michael.frey [at] Fed
Elsie (Meliza) Lane Group Secretary elsie.lane [at] Fed

Name Email Staff type
Caitlin Berry caitlin.berry [at] Fed
Kevin J. Coakley kevin.coakley [at] Fed
Angela Folz angela.folz [at] Assoc
Michael Frey michael.frey [at] Fed
Mary Gregg mary.gregg [at] Fed
Felix Jimenez felix.jimenez [at] Fed
Amanda Koepke amanda.koepke [at] Fed
Lucas Koepke lucas.koepke [at] Fed
David Newton david.newton [at] Fed
Jack Prothero jack.prothero [at] Fed
Julia Sharp [at] Fed

Statistical Design, Analysis, and Modeling Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Dennis D. Leber Group Leader dennis.leber [at] Fed
Patti Rohmiller Group Secretary patti.rohmiller [at] Fed

Name Email Staff type
Olha Bodnar olha.bodnar [at] IntlAssoc
Krissie Gierz kristine.gierz [at] Fed
Gregory Haber gregory.haber [at] Fed
Jan Hannig jan.hannig [at] Fed
N. Alan Heckert alan.heckert [at] Fed
Dennis D. Leber dennis.leber [at] Fed
Hung-Kung Liu hung-kung.liu [at] Fed
Adam L. Pintar adam.pintar [at] Fed
Antonio Possolo antonio.possolo [at] Fed
Andrew L. Rukhin andrew.rukhin [at] Fed
Anuj Srivastava anuj.srivastava [at] Fed
Suzanne Thornton suzanne.thornton [at] Assoc
Blaza Toman blaza.toman [at] Assoc

Statistical Engineering - HQ

Name Email Staff type
William F. Guthrie william.guthrie [at] Fed
Hariharan K. Iyer hariharan.iyer [at] Fed
John Lu [at] Fed
Steven Lund steven.lund [at] Fed
Yong Ma [at] Assoc
Patti Rohmiller patti.rohmiller [at] Fed
James H. Yen james.yen [at] Fed