Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Statistical Engineering Division Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
William F. Guthrie Division Chief william.guthrie [at] nist.gov Fed
Patti Rohmiller Division Secretary patti.rohmiller [at] nist.gov Fed

Statistical Design, Analysis, and Modeling Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Dennis D. Leber Group Leader dennis.leber [at] nist.gov Fed
Patti Rohmiller Group Secretary patti.rohmiller [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Olha Bodnar olha.bodnar [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Kristine Gierz kristine.gierz [at] nist.gov Fed
Gregory Haber gregory.haber [at] nist.gov Fed
Jan Hannig jan.hannig [at] nist.gov Fed
N. Alan Heckert alan.heckert [at] nist.gov Fed
Dennis D. Leber dennis.leber [at] nist.gov Fed
Hung-Kung Liu hung-kung.liu [at] nist.gov Fed
Adam L. Pintar adam.pintar [at] nist.gov Fed
Antonio Possolo antonio.possolo [at] nist.gov Fed
Jack Prothero jack.prothero [at] nist.gov Fed
Andrew L. Rukhin andrew.rukhin [at] nist.gov Fed
Anuj Srivastava Fed

Applied and Computational Statistics Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Michael Frey Group Leader michael.frey [at] nist.gov Fed
Patti Rohmiller Group Secretary (Acting) patti.rohmiller [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Caitlin Berry caitlin.berry [at] nist.gov Assoc
Lorna Buhse lorna.buhse [at] nist.gov Assoc
Kevin J. Coakley kevin.coakley [at] nist.gov Fed
Angela Folz angela.folz [at] nist.gov Assoc
Michael Frey michael.frey [at] nist.gov Fed
Mary Gregg mary.gregg [at] nist.gov Fed
Felix Jimenez felix.jimenez [at] nist.gov Fed
Amanda Koepke amanda.koepke [at] nist.gov Fed
Lucas Koepke lucas.koepke [at] nist.gov Fed
David Newton david.newton [at] nist.gov Fed
Jolene D. Splett jolene.splett [at] nist.gov Assoc
Chih-Ming (Jack) Wang chih-ming.wang [at] nist.gov Assoc

Statistical Engineering - HQ

Name Email Staff type
William F. Guthrie william.guthrie [at] nist.gov Fed
Hariharan K. Iyer hariharan.iyer [at] nist.gov Fed
John Lu john.lu [at] nist.gov Fed
Steven Lund steven.lund [at] nist.gov Fed
Yong Ma yong.ma [at] nist.gov Assoc
Patti Rohmiller patti.rohmiller [at] nist.gov Fed
Gregory Stock gregory.stock [at] nist.gov Assoc
Blaza Toman blaza.toman [at] nist.gov Fed
Sourabh Yelluru sourabh.yelluru [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
James H. Yen james.yen [at] nist.gov Fed
Nien-Fan Zhang nien-fan.zhang [at] nist.gov Fed