Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Applied and Computational Statistics Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Michael Frey Group Leader michael.frey [at] nist.gov Fed
Elsie (Meliza) Lane Group Secretary elsie.lane [at] nist.gov Fed
Name Email Staff type
Caitlin Berry caitlin.berry [at] nist.gov Fed
Grace Boyer grace.boyer [at] nist.gov Assoc
Kevin J. Coakley kevin.coakley [at] nist.gov Fed
Angela Folz angela.folz [at] nist.gov Assoc
Michael Frey michael.frey [at] nist.gov Fed
Mary Gregg mary.gregg [at] nist.gov Fed
Felix Jimenez felix.jimenez [at] nist.gov Fed
Amanda Koepke amanda.koepke [at] nist.gov Fed
Lucas Koepke lucas.koepke [at] nist.gov Fed
Vallabh Kudva vallabh.kudva [at] nist.gov Assoc
Ryan Mapes ryan.mapes [at] nist.gov Assoc
David Newton david.newton [at] nist.gov Fed
Jack Prothero jack.prothero [at] nist.gov Fed
Lincoln Queale lincoln.queale [at] nist.gov Assoc
Julia Sharp julia.sharp [at] nist.gov Fed
Elliot Topper elliot.topper [at] nist.gov Assoc
Gregory Wickham gregory.wickham [at] nist.gov Assoc