Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Cryptographic Technology Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Lily Chen Group Leader lily.chen [at] nist.gov Fed
Zuzana Bajcsy Group Secretary zuzana.bajcsy [at] nist.gov Fed
Name Email Staff type
Gorjan Alagic gorjan.alagic [at] nist.gov Assoc
Zuzana Bajcsy zuzana.bajcsy [at] nist.gov Fed
Elaine B. Barker elaine.barker [at] nist.gov Fed
Lawrence E. Bassham lawrence.bassham [at] nist.gov Fed
Luis Brandao luis.brandao [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Donghoon Chang donghoon.chang [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Lily Chen lily.chen [at] nist.gov Fed
David Cooper david.cooper [at] nist.gov Fed
Quynh Dang quynh.dang [at] nist.gov Fed
Thinh Dang thinh.dang [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael Davidson michael.davidson [at] nist.gov Fed
Morris J. Dworkin morris.dworkin [at] nist.gov Fed
Valery Feldman valery.feldman [at] nist.gov Assoc
Deukjo Hong deukjo.hong [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Jinkeon Kang jinkeon.kang [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
John M. Kelsey john.kelsey [at] nist.gov Fed
Sara J. Kerman sara.kerman [at] nist.gov Fed
Jacob Lichtinger jacob.lichtinger [at] nist.gov Fed
Kerry McKay kerry.mckay [at] nist.gov Fed
Carl A. Miller carl.miller [at] nist.gov Fed
Dustin Moody dustin.moody [at] nist.gov Fed
Nicky Mouha nicky.mouha [at] nist.gov Assoc
Rene Peralta rene.peralta [at] nist.gov Fed
Ray Perlner ray.perlner [at] nist.gov Fed
Andrew Regenscheid andrew.regenscheid [at] nist.gov Fed
Angela Robinson angela.robinson [at] nist.gov Fed
Yu Sasaki yu.sasaki [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Hamilton Silberg hamilton.silberg [at] nist.gov Fed
Daniel Smith-Tone daniel.smith [at] nist.gov Fed
Meltem Sonmez Turan meltem.turan [at] nist.gov Fed
Giovanni Uchoa De Assis giovanni.uchoadeassis [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Noah Waller noah.waller [at] nist.gov Fed