Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Microsystems and Nanotechnology - HQ Staff

Name Email Staff type
Mary-Elizabeth Baccus mary-elizabeth.baccus [at] nist.gov Fed
Ramona Boykin ramona.boykin [at] nist.gov Fed
Christina Brapham christina.brapham [at] nist.gov Fed
John Cumings john.cumings [at] nist.gov Assoc
Bradley Damazo bradley.damazo [at] nist.gov Fed
Russell E. Hajdaj russell.hajdaj [at] nist.gov Fed
Glenn Holland glenn.holland [at] nist.gov Fed
Karen Honeycutt karen.honeycutt [at] nist.gov Fed
Alokik Kanwal alokik.kanwal [at] nist.gov Fed
John A. Kramar john.kramar [at] nist.gov Fed
James Alexander Liddle james.liddle [at] nist.gov Fed
Katherine Magaha katherine.magaha [at] nist.gov Fed
Kishalay Mahato kishalay.mahato [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Tahmid Rahman tahmid.rahman [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
G Denise Rogers denise.rogers [at] nist.gov Fed
Kyle Sendgikoski kyle.sendgikoski [at] nist.gov Assoc
Gregory Simelgor gregory.simelgor [at] nist.gov Fed
Daron Westly daron.westly [at] nist.gov Fed