Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Systems Integration Division Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Simon P. Frechette Division Chief (Acting) simon.frechette [at] nist.gov Fed
Melissa R. Jordan Division Secretary (Acting) melissa.jordan [at] nist.gov Fed

Life Cycle Engineering Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
KC Morris Group Leader katherine.morris [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
James Allen james.allen [at] nist.gov Assoc
Naser Alqseer naser.alqseer [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Coline Bolland coline.bolland [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Anna Conte anna.conte [at] nist.gov Assoc
Vincenzo Ferrero vincenzo.ferrero [at] nist.gov Fed
Buddhika Hapuwatte buddhika.hapuwatte [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Noah Last noah.last [at] nist.gov Assoc
Nehika Mathur nehika.mathur [at] nist.gov Fed
Oren Minsk oren.minsk [at] nist.gov Assoc
Laetitia Monnier laetitia.monnier [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
KC Morris katherine.morris [at] nist.gov Fed
Saadia Razvi saadia.razvi [at] nist.gov Fed
Maya Reslan maya.reslan [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Guodong Shao guodong.shao [at] nist.gov Fed
Emmy Smith emmy.smith [at] nist.gov Assoc
Rishabh Venketesh rishabh.venketesh [at] nist.gov Fed

Information Modeling and Testing Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Yan Lu Group Leader yan.lu [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Cedric Bell cedric.bell [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Julien Geoffroy Derigny juliengeoffroy.derigny [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Shaw C. Feng shaw.feng [at] nist.gov Fed
Albert T. Jones albert.jones [at] nist.gov Fed
Jaehyuk Kim jaehyuk.kim [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Nicolas Lelouche nicolas.lelouche [at] nist.gov Ctr
Linsen Liu linsen.liu [at] nist.gov Assoc
Yan Lu yan.lu [at] nist.gov Fed
Joshua Lubell joshua.lubell [at] nist.gov Fed
Yande Ndiaye ndeye.ndiaye [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Aadarsh Padiyath aadarsh.padiyath [at] nist.gov Assoc
Milica Perisic milica.perisic [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Thurston Sexton thurston.sexton [at] nist.gov Fed
Zhuo Yang zhuo.yang [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Ashley Yarbrough ashley.yarbrough [at] nist.gov Assoc
Joyce Zhou joyce.zhou [at] nist.gov Assoc

Process Engineering Group

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Nenad Ivezic Group Leader nenad.ivezic [at] nist.gov Fed

Name Email Staff type
Peter O. Denno peter.denno [at] nist.gov Fed
Milos Drobnjakovic milos.drobnjakovic [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Nenad Ivezic nenad.ivezic [at] nist.gov Fed
Elena Jelisic elena.jelisic [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Boonserm Kulvatunyou boonserm.kulvatunyou [at] nist.gov Fed
Fahad Milaat fahad.milaat [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Dimitrije Milenkovic dimitrije.milenkovic [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Hakju Oh hakju.oh [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Yeun Park yeun.park [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Evan K. Wallace evan.wallace [at] nist.gov Fed
Paul Witherell paul.witherell [at] nist.gov Fed

Systems Integration - HQ

Name Email Staff type
Simon P. Frechette simon.frechette [at] nist.gov Fed
Robin Gorsky robin.gorsky [at] nist.gov Fed