Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Innovative Technologies - Think Collaboration

PSCR Partnership Icon

Below are just a few of the technologies NIST has available for collaboration. For the entire list of these technologies, go to https://www.nist.gov/patents.

 
INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGY NAME CONTACT
Smart Mirror Paul Williams at paul.williams [at] nist.gov
Serial Cytometry Gregory Cooksey at gregory.cooksey [at] nist.gov or Paul Patrone at paul.patrone [at] nist.gov
Optical Flow Meter for Determining a Flow Rate of a Liquid Gregory Cooksey at gregory.cooksey [at] nist.gov or Paul Patrone at paul.patrone [at] nist.gov
Photonic Dosimetry Zeeshan Ahmed at zeeshan.ahmed [at] nist.gov
Photonic Calorimeter Zeeshan Ahmed at zeeshan.ahmed [at] nist.gov
Compact Atomic Magnetometer and Gyroscope John Kitching at john.kitching [at] nist.gov
Integrated Microchip Incorporating Atomic Magnetometer John Kitching at john.kitching [at] nist.gov
Optical Meter and use of same John Lehman at john.lehman [at] nist.gov
Detection of J-Coupling using Atomic Magnetometer John Kitching at john.kitching [at] nist.gov
Radiometer Nathan Tomlin at nathan.tomlin [at] nist.gov
Atomic Magnetometer and Method of Sensing Magnetic Fields John Kitching at john.kitching [at] nist.gov

 

 

Created August 15, 2022, Updated September 27, 2022