Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Special Programs Office Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Dalia Travis Division Secretary dale.travis [at] nist.gov Fed

Special Programs Office-HQ

Name Email Staff type
Philip Bennett philip.bennett [at] nist.gov Fed
Tyler Boyle tyler.boyle [at] nist.gov Fed
John Butler john.butler [at] nist.gov Fed
Philip DeCola Assoc
Allison Getz allison.getz [at] nist.gov Fed
Subhomoy Ghosh subhomoy.ghosh [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Austin Hicklin robert.hicklin [at] nist.gov Assoc
Austin Hope austin.hope [at] nist.gov Assoc
John Jones john.jones [at] nist.gov Fed
Anna Karion anna.karion [at] nist.gov Fed
Corrine Lloyd corrine.lloyd [at] nist.gov Fed
Israel Lopez Coto israel.lopezcoto [at] nist.gov Assoc
Willie May willie.may [at] nist.gov Assoc
Kimberly Mueller kimberly.mueller [at] nist.gov Fed
Nikola Osborne nikola.osborne [at] nist.gov IntlCtr
Donna Ramkissoon donna.ramkissoon [at] nist.gov Fed
Robert Ramotowski robert.ramotowski [at] nist.gov Fed
Christina Reed christina.reed [at] nist.gov Fed
Roman Ruiz-Esparza roman.ruiz-esparza [at] nist.gov Assoc
Kelly Sauerwein kelly.sauerwein [at] nist.gov Fed
Katherine E. Sharpless katherine.sharpless [at] nist.gov Fed
Donna J. Sirk donna.sirk [at] nist.gov Fed
Mark Stolorow mark.stolorow [at] nist.gov Assoc
Melissa Taylor melissa.taylor [at] nist.gov Fed
Ian Thomas ian.thomas [at] nist.gov Assoc
Robert M. Thompson robert.m.thompson [at] nist.gov Fed
Dalia Travis dale.travis [at] nist.gov Fed
Mikela Waldman mikela.waldman [at] nist.gov Assoc
Heather Waltke heather.waltke [at] nist.gov Ctr
James Whetstone james.whetstone [at] nist.gov Fed
Tamae Wong tamae.wong [at] nist.gov Fed