Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

People

Name Organization Email Staff Type Expertise
Alex Alava Figueroa Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Lola Albarracin Facilities Services Division - HQ Assoc
Richard Albarran Office of Information Systems Management - HQ richard.albarran [at] nist.gov Ctr
Brian G. Alberding Remote Sensing Group brian.alberding [at] nist.gov Fed
Victor V. Albert Computing and Communications Theory Group victor.albert [at] nist.gov Fed Quantum information science
Darren Albert Research Services Office - HQ darren.albert [at] nist.gov Fed
Alberto Alberto National Semiconductor Technology Center Group alberto.alberto [at] chips.gov Fed
Justin Albrecht Cognition and Collaboration Systems Group justin.albrecht [at] nist.gov Fed
Gary L. Albright Emergency Services - HQ gary.albright [at] nist.gov Fed
Pierre Alcindor Emergency Services - HQ pierre.alcindor [at] nist.gov Ctr
Neil Alderoty CHIPS Research & Development Program Headquarters – HQ neil.alderoty [at] chips.gov Fed
Neil Alderson Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Eyuael Alemu Applications Systems - HQ eyuael.alemu [at] nist.gov Ctr
Edna L Alers Program Development and Compliance Group edna.alers [at] nist.gov Fed
William Alexander Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
William Alexander Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Travon Alexander Emergency Services - HQ Ctr
Jeffrey Alexander International and Academic Affairs Office - HQ jeffrey.alexander [at] nist.gov Ctr
Christina L. Strickler Sales and Customer Services Group christina.strickler [at] nist.gov Fed
Vickie Alexander Quantum Sensors – HQ vickie.alexander [at] nist.gov Fed
John Alexander Operations Engineering Group Ctr
William Alexander Emergency Services - HQ william.alexander [at] nist.gov Ctr
Aubrey Alexander Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Javier Alfaro Facilities Modernization (Boulder) Group javier.alfaro [at] nist.gov Ctr
Carlos Alfaro Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Syed Ali Platform Services Division - HQ syed.ali [at] nist.gov Fed
Yasmeen Ali Risk Management – HQ yasmeen.ali [at] chips.gov Ctr
Masood Ali National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence masood.ali [at] nist.gov Ctr
Rahmatollah Alizadeh Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Jumana Aljafari Heat Transfer and Alternative Energy Systems Group jumana.aljafari [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc Environment, Air / water / soil quality, Environmental health, Sustainability
Hayat Alkadir Investments Division – HQ hayat.alkadir [at] chips.gov Ctr
Richard A. Allen Mass and Force Group richard.allen [at] nist.gov Fed
Andrew J Allen Materials Structure and Data Group andrew.allen [at] nist.gov Fed
David W. Allen Remote Sensing Group david.allen [at] nist.gov Fed
John Allen Community Resilience Group Assoc
Patrick Allen Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Cheryl Allen Acquisition Operations cheryl.allen [at] nist.gov Fed
John Allen Applications Systems - HQ john.allen [at] nist.gov Fed
D'Aydra Allen Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Toi Allen Operations Office – HQ toi.allen [at] chips.gov Fed
Temitope Alli Operations and Customer Management Support Group temitope.alli [at] nist.gov Ctr
Thomas C. Allison Chemical Informatics Group thomas.allison [at] nist.gov Fed
Stacee Allnutt Operations Engineering Group Ctr
Clare M. Allocca Standards Coordination Office - HQ clare.allocca [at] nist.gov Fed
Cory Allred Strategy, Technology & Policy – HQ cory.allred [at] chips.gov Ctr
Elena Almanza Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Birhane Almaw Platform Services Division - HQ birhane.almaw [at] nist.gov Ctr
Jamie Almeida Biomarker and Genomic Sciences Group jamie.almeida [at] nist.gov Fed Cell biology, Genomics, Microbial measurements, Regenerative medicine and advanced therapy, Reference materials
Brian Almeida Reactor Operations and Engineering Group brian.almeida [at] nist.gov Fed
Luis Almeida Chaves Site Services Group Ctr