Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

People

Name Organization Email Staff Type Expertise
Rohin Alam Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Alex Alava Figueroa Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Lola Albarracin Facilities Services Division - HQ Assoc
Fadhil Albasha Photonics and Optomechanics Group Assoc
Brian G. Alberding Remote Sensing Group brian.alberding [at] nist.gov Fed
Victor V. Albert Computing and Communications Theory Group victor.albert [at] nist.gov Fed Quantum information science
Darren Albert Research Services Office - HQ darren.albert [at] nist.gov Fed
Alberto Alberto National Semiconductor Technology Center Group alberto.alberto [at] chips.gov Fed
Justin Albrecht Cognition and Collaboration Systems Group justin.albrecht [at] nist.gov Fed
Kenneth Albrecht Reactor Operations and Engineering Group Ctr
Gary L. Albright Emergency Services - HQ gary.albright [at] nist.gov Fed
Pierre Alcindor Emergency Services - HQ pierre.alcindor [at] nist.gov Ctr
Neil Alderoty Associate Director for Laboratory Programs - HQ neil.alderoty [at] nist.gov Fed
Julie Aleiner Infrastructure Materials Group julie.aleiner [at] nist.gov Assoc
Eyuael Alemu Applications Systems - HQ eyuael.alemu [at] nist.gov Ctr
Edna L Alers Program Development and Compliance Group edna.alers [at] nist.gov Fed
William Alexander Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Jeffrey Alexander International and Academic Affairs Office - HQ jeffrey.alexander [at] nist.gov Ctr
Aubrey Alexander Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Christina L. Strickler Sales and Customer Services Group christina.strickler [at] nist.gov Fed
Aubrey Alexander Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Michael Alexander Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
John Alexander Operations Engineering Group Ctr
Travon Alexander Emergency Services - HQ Ctr
Vickie Alexander Quantum Sensors – HQ vickie.alexander [at] nist.gov Fed
Teresa Alexander Talent Acquisition – HQ teresa.alexander [at] nist.gov Fed
William Alexander Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Javier Alfaro Facilities Modernization (Boulder) Group javier.alfaro [at] nist.gov Ctr
Syed Ali Platform Services Division - HQ syed.ali [at] nist.gov Fed
Masood Ali National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence masood.ali [at] nist.gov Ctr
Yasmeen Ali Risk Management – HQ yasmeen.ali [at] chips.gov Ctr
Rahmatollah Alizadeh Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Jumana Aljafari Heat Transfer and Alternative Energy Systems Group jumana.aljafari [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc Environment, Air / water / soil quality, Environmental health, Sustainability
Richard A. Allen Mass and Force Group richard.allen [at] nist.gov Fed
Patrick Allen Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group Ctr
Cheryl Allen Acquisition Operations cheryl.allen [at] nist.gov Fed
David W. Allen Remote Sensing Group david.allen [at] nist.gov Fed
Toi Allen Investments Division – HQ toi.allen [at] chips.gov Fed
Cassidy Allen Fatigue and Fracture Group cassidy.allen [at] nist.gov Assoc
John Allen Community Resilience Group Assoc
Corinne Allen Office of Emerging Technologies corinne.allen [at] nist.gov Assoc
D'Aydra Allen Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group Ctr
Andrew J Allen Materials Structure and Data Group andrew.allen [at] nist.gov Fed
John Allen Applications Systems - HQ john.allen [at] nist.gov Fed
Temitope Alli Project Management Office temitope.alli [at] nist.gov Ctr
Thomas C. Allison Chemical Informatics Group thomas.allison [at] nist.gov Fed
Stacee Allnutt Operations Engineering Group Ctr
Clare M. Allocca Standards Coordination Office - HQ clare.allocca [at] nist.gov Fed
Cory Allred Strategy, Technology & Policy – HQ cory.allred [at] chips.gov Ctr
Robert Allsopp Biomolecular Structure and Function Group robert.allsopp [at] nist.gov Fed