Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Nano Materials Research Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Justin Gorham Group Leader justin.gorham [at] nist.gov Fed
Jessica Torres Group Secretary jessica.torres [at] nist.gov Fed
Name Email Staff type
Jace Bell jace.bell [at] nist.gov Assoc
Tae Joon Cho taejoon.cho [at] nist.gov Fed
Joseph M. Conny joseph.conny [at] nist.gov Assoc
Justin Gorham justin.gorham [at] nist.gov Fed
Vincent A. Hackley vince.hackley [at] nist.gov Fed
Debra L. Kaiser debra.kaiser [at] nist.gov Assoc
Selana Kurutan selana.kurutan [at] nist.gov Assoc
Joanna Li joanna.li [at] nist.gov Assoc
Abigail P. Lindstrom abigail.lindstrom [at] nist.gov Fed
Chase McCabe Ctr
George Mulholland george.mulholland [at] nist.gov Assoc
Babak Nikoobakht babak.nikoobakht [at] nist.gov Fed
Babak Nikoobakht babak.nikoobakht [at] nist.gov Fed
Diana Ortiz-Montalvo diana.ortiz-montalvo [at] nist.gov Fed
John Pettibone john.pettibone [at] nist.gov Fed
Cedric J. Powell cedric.powell [at] nist.gov Assoc
Evangelos Tassopoulos Ctr
Jessica Torres jessica.torres [at] nist.gov Fed