Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

CTL Staff Directory


CTL  Staff
OU Director: Melissa Midzor (A) Executive Assistant: Kristine Tadros(A)


CTL HQ  Staff
Chief of Staff: Anne Lane Abhimanyu Ambastha
Executive Officer: Kristine Tadros  
HQ Support: Rachel Kotary  
IT Security Officer: Roger Blalock  
NIST Fellow: Nada Golmie  
Business Operations: James Hodge  
Business Operations: Natalie Cruz Rosado  
Business Operations: Suzanne Griesel  
Property and Website: Clay Beckham  
Safety and Infrastructure: Chris Dennis  
SMA: Konstantina Di Menza (A)  
Special Projects and People: Chris Carson  
Standards Coordinator: Jason Kahn  


Division Division Chief Administrative Officer
671, Public Safety Communication Research Dereck Orr Kristine Tadros
672, RF Technology Ari Feldman (A) Rose Linares
673, Wireless Networks Richard Rouil Lucy Tedesco
674, Smart Connected Systems Abdella Battou Konstantina Di Menza
675, Spectrum Technology and Research Melissa Midzor Amanda Hyman

Return to CTL home

Created March 14, 2019, Updated January 4, 2024