Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Smart Connected Systems Division Staff

HQ (674) Staff
Division Chief: Abdella Battou Patrick Chin
Deputy Division Chief: David Wollman Cindy Messina
Administrative Officer: Konstantina Di Menza  
Office Manager:  


Networked Control Systems Group

Smart Connected Manufacturing Systems
IoT Devices and Infrastructure Group
Smart Grid Group (674.04) Transformational Networks and Services
Group Leader: Keith Stouffer Group Leader: Allison Barnard Feeney Group Leader: Tom Roth Group Leader: Avi Gopstein Group Leader: Tao Zhang
Staff Staff Staff Staff Staff
Richard Candell Raphael Barbau Michael Dunaway Dhananjay Anand Amar Abane
Steven Fang Conrad Bock Edward Griffor Corey Dickens Lydia Ait Oucheggou
Jing Geng Mehdi Dadfarnia Wenqi (Wendy)  Guo Md Amimul Ehsan Abderrahim Amlou
Mohamed Hany Serghei Drozdov Khalid Halba Michael Farrell Lotfi Benmohamed
Karl Montgomery Edward Du Chenli Wang Thomas Linn Hasnae Bilil
Michael Pease Mohammad Fazelpour   Cuong Nguyen Robert Bohn
Eran Salfati Paul Huang   Cheyney O'Fallon Henry Gao
CheeYee Tang Ben Kassel   Hasan Giray Oral FNU Hala
Thomas Wrona Sylvere Krima   Eugene Song Anfal Hathah
Timothy Zimmerman Robert Lipman     Bin Hu
  Charles Manion     Yu Xuan Huang
  Michael Sharp     Muhammad Hassan Raza Khan
  Marion Toussaint     Siham Khoussi
        Chang Li
        Zineb Maasaoui
        Van Sy Mai
        Jabir Marakkarakath Vadakkepurayil
        Nader Moayeri
        Nur Fajar Rizqi Annafianto
        Davide Pesavento
        Padmaksha Roy
        Junxiao Shi
        George Torres
        Junliang Ye


Created May 3, 2022, Updated May 11, 2022