Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Surface and Trace Chemical Analysis Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Joe Bennett Group Leader joseph.bennett [at] nist.gov Fed
Lyschelle Mitchell Group Secretary lyschelle.mitchell [at] nist.gov Fed
Name Email Staff type
Olivia Agolini olivia.agolini [at] nist.gov Assoc
Zainab Altamimi zainab.altamimi [at] nist.gov Assoc
Meghan Appley meghan.appley [at] nist.gov Assoc
Joe Bennett joseph.bennett [at] nist.gov Fed
David S. Bright david.bright [at] nist.gov Assoc
Briana Capistran briana.capistran [at] nist.gov Fed
Edward Carter edward.carter [at] nist.gov Fed
Ruthmara Corzo ruthmara.corzo [at] nist.gov Fed
Laura Coyoy laura.coyoy [at] nist.gov Assoc
Joanna Eldon-Edington joanna.eldon-edington [at] nist.gov Assoc
John D. Fassett john.fassett [at] nist.gov Assoc
William Feeney william.feeney [at] nist.gov Fed
Robert A. Fletcher robert.fletcher [at] nist.gov Fed
Thomas P. Forbes thomas.forbes [at] nist.gov Fed
J Greg Gillen j.gillen [at] nist.gov Fed
Evan Groopman evan.groopman [at] nist.gov Fed
Johnny Ho johnny.ho [at] nist.gov Fed
Marissa Ho marissa.ho [at] nist.gov Assoc
Monica Joshi Kumar Assoc
Jeffrey Lawrence jeffrey.lawrence [at] nist.gov Fed
Lyschelle Mitchell lyschelle.mitchell [at] nist.gov Fed
Dennise Montero dennise.montero [at] nist.gov Fed
Shin Muramoto shinichiro.muramoto [at] nist.gov Fed
Colby Ott colby.ott [at] nist.gov Fed
Elise Pyfrom elise.pyfrom [at] nist.gov Assoc
Liz Robinson elizabeth.l.robinson [at] nist.gov Fed
David S. Simons david.simons [at] nist.gov Assoc
Matthew E. Staymates matthew.staymates [at] nist.gov Fed
Natalie Underwood natalie.borga [at] nist.gov Fed
R. Michael Verkouteren r.verkouteren [at] nist.gov Fed
Austin Vest austin.vest [at] nist.gov Assoc
Todd Williamson todd.williamson [at] nist.gov Fed
Cynthia J. Zeissler cynthia.zeissler [at] nist.gov Assoc