Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Wildland Urban Interface Fire Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Thomas Cleary Group Leader thomas.cleary [at] nist.gov Fed
Nicole Cooper Group Secretary nicole.cooper [at] nist.gov Fed
Name Email Staff type
William Boehm william.boehm [at] nist.gov Assoc
Nicolas Bouvet nicolas.bouvet [at] nist.gov Fed
Kathryn Butler kathryn.butler [at] nist.gov Assoc
Thomas Cleary thomas.cleary [at] nist.gov Fed
Nicole Cooper nicole.cooper [at] nist.gov Fed
Aika Davis aika.davis [at] nist.gov Fed
Stephen Fink stephen.fink [at] nist.gov Fed
Glenn P. Forney glenn.forney [at] nist.gov Fed
Edward Hnetkovsky edward.hnetkovsky [at] nist.gov Fed
Karen Jackson karen.jackson [at] nist.gov Assoc
Erik L. Johnsson erik.johnsson [at] nist.gov Fed
Eric Link eric.link [at] nist.gov Fed
Alexander Maranghides alexander.maranghides [at] nist.gov Fed
Derek McNamara derek.mcnamara [at] nist.gov Assoc
Eric Mueller eric.mueller [at] nist.gov Fed
Shonali Nazare shonali.nazare [at] nist.gov Fed
William D. Walton william.walton [at] nist.gov Assoc
Savannah Wessies savannah.wessies [at] nist.gov Fed