Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Flammability Reduction Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Rick D. Davis Group Leader rick.davis [at] nist.gov Fed
Lucy Fox Group Secretary (Acting) lucy.fox [at] nist.gov Fed
Name Email Staff type
Rick D. Davis rick.davis [at] nist.gov Fed
Samuel Escobar Veras samuel.escobarveras [at] nist.gov Fed
Richard G. Gann richard.gann [at] nist.gov Assoc
Michael Heck michael.heck [at] nist.gov Fed
Kathleen Hoffman kathleen.hoffman [at] nist.gov Fed
Ickchan Kim ickchan.kim [at] nist.gov Assoc
Isaac Leventon isaac.leventon [at] nist.gov Fed
Andrew Maizel andrew.maizel [at] nist.gov Assoc
William M. Pitts william.pitts [at] nist.gov Assoc
Andre Thompson andre.thompson [at] nist.gov Fed
Meghanne Tighe meghanne.tighe [at] nist.gov Assoc
Mauro Zammarano mauro.zammarano [at] nist.gov Fed