Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Upcoming Events

Displaying 1 - 25 of 38

TRECVID2022

Tue, Dec 6 - Fri, Dec 9 2022
TRECVID is hosted by the National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST). The workshop's goal is to encourage

Life Cycle Assessment of Plastics

Thu, Dec 8 2022, 3:00 - 4:30pm EST
This webinar will present the results from two studies on life cycle assessment of plastics sponsored by NIST's Circular

Cybersecurity Measurement Workshop

Tue, Dec 13 2022, 10:00am - 2:00pm EST
The NIST Cybersecurity Risk Analytics Team is hosting a workshop to provide an overview of the proposed changes for

5826 Fundamentals of Metrology

Mon, Jan 30 - Fri, Feb 3 2023
The 5-day Fundamentals of Metrology seminar is an intensive course that introduces participants to the concepts of

5827 Mass Metrology Seminar

Mon, Feb 6 - Fri, Feb 17 2023
The Mass Metrology Seminar is a two-week, "hands-on" seminar. It incorporates approximately 30 percent lectures and 70

FISSEA Winter Forum: February 14, 2023

Tue, Feb 14 2023, 1:00 - 4:00pm EST
The FISSEA Forums are quarterly meetings to provide opportunities for policy and programmatic updates, the exchange of

5840 Fundamentals of Metrology

Mon, Feb 27 - Fri, Mar 3 2023
The 5-day Fundamentals of Metrology seminar is an intensive course that introduces participants to the concepts of

5828 Volume Metrology Seminar

Mon, Mar 6 - Fri, Mar 10 2023
The 5-day OWM Volume Metrology Seminar is designed to enable metrologists to apply fundamental measurement concepts to

5841 Mass Metrology Seminar

Mon, Apr 10 - Fri, Apr 21 2023
The Mass Metrology Seminar is a two-week, "hands-on" seminar. It incorporates approximately 30 percent lectures and 70