Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Upcoming Events

Displaying 1 - 25 of 38

NDN Community Meeting 2024

Wed, Mar 6 - Thu, Mar 7 2024
The 2024 Named Data Networking (NDN) Community Meeting will be hosted by the National Institute of Standards and

AI Metrology Colloquia Series

Thu, Mar 14 2024, 12:00 - 1:00pm EDT
As a follow-on to the National Academies of Science, Engineering, and Medicine workshop on Assessing and Improving AI

5905 Volume Metrology Seminar

Mon, Apr 1 - Fri, Apr 5 2024
The 5-day OWM Volume Metrology Seminar is designed to enable metrologists to apply fundamental measurement concepts to

5856 Volume Metrology Seminar

Mon, Apr 8 - Fri, Apr 12 2024
The 5-day OWM Volume Metrology Seminar is designed to enable metrologists to apply fundamental measurement concepts to

Fifth PQC Standardization Conference

Wed, Apr 10 2024, 9:00am - Fri, Apr 12 2024, 5:00pm EDT
FULL CONFERENCE DETAILS NIST plans to hold the 5 th NIST PQC Standardization Conference from April 10-12, 2024 , in

5902 Measurement Assurance Basics

Thu, Apr 25 2024, 2:00 - 4:00pm EDT
This session will cover the requirements in NIST Handbook 143 (essentially ISO/IEC 17025) on Measurement Assurance

5859 Fundamentals of Metrology

Mon, May 13 - Fri, May 17 2024
The 5-day Fundamentals of Metrology seminar is an intensive course that introduces participants to the concepts of

34th Annual FISSEA Conference

Tue, May 14 - Wed, May 15 2024
Agenda | Directions | Lodging and Food Register for the 34 th Annual FISSEA Conference! Join us in-person on May 14-15

15th Annual NICE Conference and Expo

Mon, Jun 3 - Wed, Jun 5 2024
The next NICE Conference and Expo will take place June 3-5, 2024 at the Sheraton in Dallas, TX. This event is supported