Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

NIST Research Library and Museum - HQ Staff

Name Email Staff type
Nune Atyan nune.atyan [at] nist.gov Fed
Regina L. Avila regina.avila [at] nist.gov Fed
Kate Bucher katelynd.bucher [at] nist.gov Fed
Gina Bush-Lazarski gina.bush-lazarski [at] nist.gov Ctr
Paula Deutsch paula.deutsch [at] nist.gov Fed
Myriam S. Dilawari myriam.dilawari [at] nist.gov Fed
Rachel Eck rachel.eck [at] nist.gov Fed
Rachel B. Glenn rachel.glenn [at] nist.gov Fed
Julie Jew julie.jew [at] nist.gov Fed
Susan Makar susan.makar [at] nist.gov Fed
Keith Martin keith.martin [at] nist.gov Fed
Andrea Medina-Smith andrea.medina-smith [at] nist.gov Fed
Muriel N. Midon muriel.midon [at] nist.gov Fed
Laura Miliszauskas laura.miliszauskas [at] nist.gov Fed
Kathryn Miller kathryn.miller [at] nist.gov Fed
Alan Richard Olson alan.olson [at] nist.gov Fed
Mylene Ouimette mylene.ouimette [at] nist.gov Fed
Sarah Reeves sarah.reeves [at] nist.gov Fed
Marilyn K. White marilyn.white [at] nist.gov Fed
Karen J. Wick karen.wick [at] nist.gov Fed
Briget Wynne briget.wynne [at] nist.gov Fed