Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Search all NIST staff

Security Technologies Group Staff

Name Title/Position Email Staff type
Nicholas G. Paulter Jr. Group Leader nicholas.paulter [at] nist.gov Fed
Gabrielle Grossnicklaus Group Secretary gabrielle.grossnicklaus [at] nist.gov Fed
Name Email Staff type
Dwight D. Barry dwight.barry [at] nist.gov Fed
Aaron M. Forster aaron.forster [at] chips.gov Fed
Amanda L. Forster amanda.forster [at] nist.gov Fed
Lorelis Gonzalez-Lopez lorelis.gonzalez-lopez [at] nist.gov Assoc
Shahriar Habib shahriar.habib [at] nist.gov Assoc
John Jendzurski john.jendzurski [at] nist.gov Fed
Alexander Landauer alexander.landauer [at] nist.gov Fed
Nicholas G. Paulter Jr. nicholas.paulter [at] nist.gov Fed
Michael A. Riley michael.riley [at] nist.gov Fed
Natnael Samson natnael.samson [at] nist.gov Assoc
Santiago Sued IntlAssoc
Ran Tao ran.tao [at] nist.gov Assoc
Zois Tsinas zois.tsinas [at] nist.gov IntlAssoc
Steven Weinman steven.weinman [at] nist.gov Assoc
Charlotte Wentz charlotte.wentz [at] nist.gov Assoc